Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1967-1968-200

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

Names of the Past and Present Staff 213 Reader 1963 Huw Parri Owen Lecturers' 19562 Roderick Ninian Smart 1962 Jan Huw Parri Owen phil Assistant Lecturer 1965 Richard Colin Wallace LITURGICAL THEOLOGY Professor 19453 Edward Craddock Ratcliff Lecturers 1947 Frank Edgar Croydon 957 Humphrey Christian Green 1960 Ronald Claud Dudley Jasper ECCLESIASTICAL ART Professors 19193 Percy Dearmer 1936 Charles Bernard Mortlock COMPARATIVE STUDY OF RELIGIONS Reader in Comparative Study of Religions1 1958 Edward Geoffrey Parrinder Lecturer 19196 Frederick Harold Smith CLASSICS Theological Department Lecturers 1863 Alexander Israel McCaul 1919 Richard Hanson 1899 Alexander Nairne 19464 Eric George Jay 1901 Herbert Fuller Bright Compston 1948 Maurice Valentine Mandeville Assistant Lecturer 1934 Rev Eric George Jay HELLENISTIC LANGUAGE AND LITERATURE Hon Lecturer 1934 Edwyn Robert Bevan litt ll The Readership was established in 1958 and the Lectureship in 1956 and are now tenable in University of London King's College Afterwards Professor of Theology University of Birmingham Afterwards Ely Professor and subsequently Regius Professor of Divinity in University of Cambridge Canon of Westminster Afterwards Professor of Systematic Theology McGill University Afterwards Professor in the University of Manchester
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.1640 s | Source:database | Platform: NX