Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1966-1967-56

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

60 Governing Bodies and Staff Head Clerk Tidnam Assistant Head Clerk Perryman Principal Clerks Eugene Cofman Medical Faculty Roberts College Office Frances Tinner Education Chief Clerks Hilda Balleine Arts Faculty Jean Bishop Spanish Joanna Connell Classics Nellie Howarth Botany Rosemary Jackson English Shirley Liffen Mathematics Jean Duggin Science Pauline Tschan Chemistry Faculty June Walker History Marian Esling French Joan Warren sc econ Robin Featherstone Geology Anatomy Dilys Gwyn Thomas Kathleen Whiteley Eccles Zoology History Senior Clerks Rosemary Atkinson Laws Doris Hooper Geography Anne Bothwcll Philosophy Gwynne Jenkins and College Office Engineering Margaret Colledge Irene Medhurst Biophysics Laws Sybil Paul Chemistry Evelyn Conrad Physiology Janet Peters Biophysics Rosemary Faulkner Margaret Rignell Biophysics Hazel SRmfter Engineering Laws Lesley Harding Education Joan Hood Engineering Clerks Jacqueline Brown Pharma- cology Julia Buckley Bio- physics s-r&te Patricia Connor Tessa ╬ť Strickland Geography Sturt College Office Wendy Everett Geology md -Engineering Hopkins College Office Carol Obert Geography Owen-Jones German
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.1614 s | Source:database | Platform: NX