Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1966-1967-276

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

292 Academic Awards FACULTY OF THEOLOGY Gaba Christian Robert Ph Parratt John King Th Carter John'Ross Honours First Class Dyson Janet Dora Second Class Upper Division Brady Frederick Herbert James external Thompson John Lloyd Huckle Joan Marion Toon Peter Rowlands Margaret Helena Tutu Desmond Mpilo Boy Baggs Vivien Mary Jones Robert Plaister Keith Robin Calladine Antony Gladwyn Ellingham Ivan Halford Evans Janet Baigent John William external Campbell Judith Ann Cooke Elizabeth Mary Grimmitt Michael Henry Hepworth Ernest John Peter Kirkland-Laman Fidelia Joanna Leefield Michael John Lowe David Reginald Second Class Lower Division Secret Judith Lilian Stapleton-Cotton Michael Wellington Thompson John David Third Class Farquhar Eileen Sylvia Girling Vincent Francis Richard Tanner Mary Barbara Pass Nye David Charles Oosthuysen Brian Charles Renyard Paul Holmwood Roberts John Anthony Duckworth Sandham Stephen McCourt Vivian Adrian John Whitehead Anne Maire Special Preliminary Examination New Testament Greek and Old Testament Hebrew Barclay Patricia Mary Christina Bentley Frank Richard Burn Leonard Cheeseman Trevor Percival Ellis Anthony John Fowell June Ann
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.0227 s | Source:cache | Platform: NX