Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1966-1967-193

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

204 Names of the Past and Present Staff ACCOUNTANTS 1896 George James Highsted 1956 Ronald Alfred Chappell 1919 Herbert Sidney Harley Assistant Accountants 1950 Ronald Alfred Chappell 1962 Myles McDermott Tempany 1956 Malcolm George Ralph Wyeth TUTORS TO WOMEN STUDENTS 19201 The Hon Eleanor Mary Plumer 1923 Ada Elizabeth Levett 1928 Agnes Stoddart Paul ╬╝ ╬▒ 1932 Dorothy Brittain 1959 Helen Muriel Hudson doc d'univ TUTORS TO WOMEN THEOLOGICAL STUDENTS 1919 Evelyn Waters Hippisley th 1954 Margaret Lois Edwards 1938 Mary Donald Grosvenor 1945 Agatha Mary Bathurst Norman th FOURTH-YEAR THEOLOGICAL COLLEGE Wardens 1948 Sydney Hall Evans 1956 Edward John Townroe Sub-Warden 1959 Samuel Robert Cutt 1965 Colin Hugh Lancaster Davey Chaplains 1948 Edward John Townroe 1956 Edward Ronald Charles Thompson 1959 George Lanyon Hacker 1964 John Michael Taylor Tutor 1956 Samuel Robert Cutt HEAD CLERKS 1896 George Jackson Crow 1953 Edward Talbot Bush 1922 John Lester 1955 Sydney William Tidnam Afterwards Principal of St Anne's Society Oxford
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.1612 s | Source:database | Platform: NX