Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1964-1965-53

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

Governing Bodies and Sta£ Head Clerk Tidnam Assistant Head Clerk Perryman Chief Clerks Hilda Balleinc Arts Faculty Eugene Cofman Medical Faculty Joanna Connell Classics Jean Duggin Science Faculty Senior Clerks Judith Barber Imperial History Jean Bishop Spanish Joan Castle Geography Lavinia Cruttenden Pharmacology Jean Duncanson Engineering Marian Esling French Robin Featherstone Geology Tessa Μ Grant Geography Lesley Harding Education Clerks Christine Clark Laws Patricia Connor Science Pauline Duffy Biophysics Ann Edmonds Physiology Wendy Everett Geology Engineering Rosemary Faulkner Laws Dilys Gwyn Thomas Zoology Rosemary Jackson English Shirley Liffcn Mathematics Roberts College Office Frances Tinner Education Joan Hood Biophysics Nellie Howarth Botany Sybil Paul Chemistry Pamela Μ Scarff Physics Maryjcan Stone German Pauline Tschan Chemistry June Walker History Joan Warren sc econ Anatomy Kathleen Whiteley Eccles History Julia Wreford Engineering Dennis Gates College Office Wendy Lawrence Physics Diana March Laws Margaret Pinkerton Old Testament Philos of Religion Marion Smith Biochemistry Sturt College Office Judith Walker Engineering Junior Clerk Parsons College Office
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.2432 s | Source:database | Platform: NX