Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1964-1965-42

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

Governing Bodies and Staff 45 Cowan John Wilfred sc ph Assistant Lecturer in Botany 1963 Cox Christopher Barry ph Lecturer in Zoology 1956 Cox Francis Edmund sc ph Lecturer in Zoology 1959 Crane Francis Roger ll Professor of English Law 193 Crow John William Reader in English 1945 Curling Claude Douglas Lecturer in Physics 1950 Curson Ivan Lecturer in Dental Anatomy 1957 Cutt Rev Samuel Robert μ α Sub-Warden of Fourth-year Theological College 1956 Daniclian Arah sc ph Lecturer in Physics 1958 Darbre Andre sc ph Senior Lecturer in Biochemistry 1952 Dart Thurston β α King Edward Professor of Music 1964 Darwin Francis William Lecturer in Zoology 1964 Davies Ancurin Registrar 1962 Davies Cyril Edward Palmer Senior Lecturer in Laws 1946 Davies David Ian sc ph Lecturer in Organic Chemistry 1964 Davies John Anthony Assistant Lecturer in Geography 1964 Davigo Paul -es-l Assistant in French 1960 Dawes Benjamin sc biol Professor of Zoology Parasitology 1930 Dawson Bernard Ernest sc ph Lecturer in Education 1963 Dean Paul Jeremy sc ph Lecturer in Physics 1959 Decley Edward Mountford Still sc ph Reader in Electrical Engineering 1956 Dickens Arthur Geoffrey Professor of History 1962 Dixon Richard Kennedy sc eng Lecturer in Civil Engineering 1956 Domb Cyril ph Professor of Theoretical Physics 1954 Dougill John Wilson sc eng Lecturer in Civil Engineering 1964 Draper Gerald Irving Anthony Dare ll Reader in International Law 1956 D'Silva John Leonard sc Halliburton Professor of Physiology 1959 Duggan Charles ph Reader in History 1952 Dugmore Rev Clifford William Professor of Ecclesiastical History 1958
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.1700 s | Source:database | Platform: NX