Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1964-1965-38

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

Governitig Bodies and Ξίαβ 41 Dr Graham-Campbell ed the Rev Jasper Johnston Esq the Very Rev Knight the Rev Professor Mascall the Rev Professor Nineham the Rev Simon the Rev Pro- fessor Tasker the Rev Townroc Sir Harry Vaisey THE PROFESSORIAL BOARD The Rev Canon Sydney Hall Evans Dean Chairman The Rev Ronald Claud Dudley Jasper μ α Liturgical Theology The Rev Professor Eric Lionel Mascall Historical Theology The Rev Ulrich Ernst Simon Hebrew and Exegesis of the Old Testament Board of the College Faculty of Theology Dean The Rev Canon Evans The Rev Professor Ackroyd Dr Collinson The Rev Professor Dugmorc The Rev Professor Evans The Rev Canon Evans Miss Hooker The Rev Dr Jasper Professor Lewis The Rev Professor Mascall The Rev Dr Parrinder The Rev Parri Owen The Rev Dr Simon The Rev Professor Woods
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.1588 s | Source:database | Platform: NX