Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1964-1965-37

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

40 Governing Bodies and Staff Sir Ivison Stevenson Macadam mech Sidney John Marsh Esq Peter Scott Noble ll The Right Rev The Lord Bishop of Salisbury The Rev Professor Randolph Vincent Greenwood Tasker Sir-Harry Vai3cy Professor Charles Harold Williams Professor Francis Wormald litt Col Sydney John Worsley ll Professor Charles Leslie Wrenn The Dean of King's College The Rev Canon Sydney Hall Evans Members elected by the Staff of the Theological Department The Rev Professor Eric Lionel Mascall £ צ י י י The Rev Ronald Claud Dudley Jasper μ α Members elected by the Associates of King's College The Rev Prcb Frank Arthur Frederick Pouldcn William Oswald Skeat sc eng mech FINANCE COMMITTEE OF THE COUNCIL The Principal the Rev the Dean Sir Themas Creed Johnston Esq the Very Rev Matthews the Rev Professor Tasker JL &λ Λ THE THEOLOGICAL COMMITTEE The Right Rev Simpson the Rev Professor Ackroyd th ph the Rev Professor Dugmore the Rev Professor Evans the Rev Canon Evans
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.1737 s | Source:database | Platform: NX