Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1964-1965-36

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

Governing Bodies and Staff 39 THE THEOLOGICAL DEPARTMENT OF KING'S COLLEGE THE COUNCIL Official Governors The Right Hon the Lord Chancellor His Grace the Lord Archbishop of York The Right Rev the Lord Bishop of London The Right Rev the Lord Bishop of St Albans The Right Rev the Lord Bishop of Southwark The Very Rev the Dean of St Paul's The Very Rev the Dean of Westminster Life-Governors The Duke of Edinburgh The Very Rev Walter Robert Matthews lit Sir William Reginald Halliday litt ll The Hon Sir Arthur Howard The Right Hon The Earl of Kilmuir Three vacancies The Treasurer David Alan Hunter Johnston Esq Members elected by the Court The Rev Canon Edward Frederick Carpenter ph Frederick Fox Cartwright The Right Rev Frederick William Thomas Craske Sir-Thomas Percival Greed -m Professor Donald Holroyde Hey ph sc Lt-Col Edward Harcourt Hillersdon The Very Rev Marcus Knight
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.0305 s | Source:cache | Platform: NX