Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1964-1965-35

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

38 Governing Bodies and Staff Dr Rosenblat Dr Satchcll Professor Semplc Dr Stokes Professor Style Professor Sutcliffc Professor Taylor Dr Tims Dr Tyrrell Professor Watkins Professor Whatlcy Professor Wilkins Dr Wilkinson Dr Wilson Dr Wolpcrt Dr Yates Faculty of Medical Science Dean Professor D'Silva The Principal Professor Arthur Dr Bell Dr Bilbcy Sub-Dean Dr Birmingham Dr Blau Professor Brownlcc Mr Buller Dr Charles Dr Cordingley Dr Darbre Professor Dawes Professor D'Silva Professor Harris Professor Hey Dr McMinn Dr Mendel Professor Nicol Vice-Dean Dr Paterson Professor Sir John Randall Dr Richards Dr Wilson Faculty 0J Engineering Dean Professor Rose The Principal Professor Nash Professor Arnold Mr Pattison Professor Bondi Dr Pirani Dr Burtt Mr Piatt Sub-Dean Dr Declcy Professor Sir John Randall Mr Dixon Professor Rose Mr Edwards Professor Ross Mr Fraser Professor Style Mr Gosney Professor Taylor Professor Grcig Dr Tyrrell Dr Illston Professor Watkins Vice-Dean Professor TCastucr Dr Williams Dr Lyn Dr Zarek
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.1684 s | Source:database | Platform: NX