Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1964-1965-34

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

Governing Bodies and Staff 37 Faculty of Laws Dean Professor Graveson The Principal Mr Chloros Professor Crane Mr Davies Sub-Dean Colonel Draper Professor Graveson Mr Hughes Dr James Professor Kiralfy Mr Morrison Professor Nokes Vice-Dean Mr Wellwood Faculty of Natural Science Dean Professor Champion The Principal Mr Edwards Sub-Dean Professor Arthur Dr Elliott Dr Barnard Dr Elwell Dr Beattie Professor Findlay Dr Bell Dr Fisher Dr Bell Professor Frohlich Dr Birmingham Professor Gold Dr Blau Dr Hancock Professor Bondi Professor Hare Professor Brownlee Professor Harris Dr Burge Professor Hey Professor Champion Dr Higgins Dr Chapman Dr Howie Dr Charles Mr Hulme Mr Chomet Dr Kilmister Dr Coe Dr Metcalfe Miss Coleman Dr Paterson Dr Cordingley Dr Pirani Dr Cox Dr Prentice Mr Curling Professor Price Vice-Dean Dr Darbre Professor Pugh Professor Dawes Professor Sir John Randall Dr Dean Dr Rees Dr Deeley Mr Reeve Professor Domb Dr Richards Professor D'Silva Dr Robertson
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.1579 s | Source:database | Platform: NX