Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1964-1965-33

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

36 Governing Bodies and Staff BOARDS OF COLLEGE FACULTIES as on October 1st 1964 Faculty of Arts Dean Professor Judges Mr Hodgett The Principal The Rev Professor Ackroyd Dr Armstrong Dr Jean Barron Professor Beales Professor Boxer Mr Brown Dr Brown Professor Brown Professor Bullough Professor Cocking Miss Coleman Dr Collinson Mr Courtney Professor Crane Mr Crow Professor Dickens Dr Duggan The Rev Professor Dugmore The Rev Professor Evans Professor Findlay Vice-Dean Dr Flint Dr Jean Franco Professor Frohlich Professor Garmonsway Dr Mary Gilbert Dr Gossage Professor Graham Dr Ilse Graham Dr Mary Hackett Dr Hainsworth Mrs Hamilton Mr Handford Professor Hare Mr Hill Miss Hooker Mr Howard Professor ╬ť Howard Professor Jones Professor Judges Dr Kilmister Dr King Dr Landers Sub-Dean Professor Lewis Professor Maguinness Professor Mango Dr Middleton Mr Mottram Professor Norman The Rev Parri Owen The Rev Dr Parrinder Dr Margaret Phillips Dr Pole Dr Prentice Professor Pugh Mr de Rebelo Dr Reeve Dr Rosevcarc Mr Sage Professor Scullard Professor Semple Mr Shaw Dr Sheard Dr Thoma Dr Tims Dr Vesey Professor Winnington-Ingram The Rev Professor Woods Mr Yarker Dr Yates
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.0364 s | Source:cache | Platform: NX