Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1964-1965-30

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

Governing Bodies and Staff 33 Graham ph Imperial History 1949 Α Judges sc econ Education 1949 Taylor sc ph Geology 1949 Findlay ph Philosophy 1951 Cocking French 1952 Crane ll English Law 1952 Winnington-Ingram Greek 1953 Hermann Bondi Mathematics 1954 Cyril Domb ph Theoretical Physics 1954 Style sc ph Chemistry 1955 Kastner sc mech Mechanical Engineering 1955 Nokes ix Law 1955 Price ph sc inst Physics 1955 Garmonsway English 1956 George Brownlee ph sc Pharmacology 1958 The Rev Dugmore Ecclesiastical History 1958 Lewis litt History and Philosophy of Religion 1958 D'Silva sc Physiology 1959 Α Η Arnold ph eng Electrical Engineering 1959 Η Scullard ph Ancient History 1959 Champion ph inst Experimental Physics 1959 Harry Harris Biochemistry 1960 Brown Palaeography 1961 The Rev Ackroyd th ph Old Testament Studies 1961 Κ Nash μ α Civil Engineering 1961 Η Rose sc eng ph mech chem Powder Technology 1961 The Rev Evans New Testament Studies 1962 Benjamin Dawes sc Zoology 1962 Albrccht Frohlich sc ph Mathematics 1962 Dickens History 1962 Μ Wilkins ph Nobel Laureate Molecular Biology 1962 Arthur ph sc biol Zoology 1963 Jones Spanish 1963 Watkins sc chem Chemical Engineering 1963 Μ Howard War Studies 1963 Cyril Mango doc d'untv Modem Greek 1963 Hare sc ph hon ll Geography 1964 Whatley ph Botany 1964 β
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.1858 s | Source:database | Platform: NX