Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1964-1965-29

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

32 Governing Bodies and Staff planning committee The Hon Sir Arthur Howard Chairman Sir Noel Ashbridge Sir Angus Gillan Sir Cosmo Parkinson the Principal the Dean of King's College the Dean of the Faculty of Arts the Dean of the Faculty of Laws the Dean of the Faculty of Science the Dean of the Faculty of Medicine the Dean of the Faculty of Engineering Professor Bondi the Librarian Professor Brownlee Professor Crane Mr Edwards Professor Hey Professor Α Judges Professor Maguinncss Professor Norman Professor Sir John Randall Professor Ross Professor Semple the Secretary trustees of the centre for military archives The Chairman of the Delegacy the Principal the Chairman of the Library Committee the Librarian the Head of the Department of War Studies Trustees appointed by the Delegacy Sir Ivison Macadam Professor Nokes Co-opted members General Sir Ronald Adam Sir James Butler Dr Noble Frankland φ THE PROFESSORIAL BOARD OF KING'S COLLEGE Appointed under Statute 22 The dates are those of first appointment to the Board under this Statute Noble ll Principal Chairman 1952 Hey ph sc Chemistry Assistant Principal 1945 Thomas Nicol sc Anatomy 1936 Semple ph Mathematics 1936 Frederick Norman German 1937 James Greig sc eng ph Electrical Engineering 1945 Maguinness Latin 1946 Ross sc ph Civil Engineering 1946 Sir John Randall sc inst Biophysics 1946 Geoffrey Bullough English 1947 Boxer hon litt et phil Portuguese 1947 Graveson ph ll Law 1947
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.1576 s | Source:database | Platform: NX