Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1964-1965-258

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

Academic Awards FACULTY OF LAWS College Prizes Jelf Medal Eekelaar John Michael Barry Divinity Clapp Margaret Jillian Murray Leathes Divinity 1st Prize No award 2nd Prize Toulson Alan Kilsha Harold Potter Copcland Jane Elizabeth Sperryn College Scholarships Intermediate Borkowski Jerzy Race William Kenneth Postgraduate Entrance Awotcsu Olusanya Olugbolahan ll FACULTY OF NATURAL SCIENCE University Postgraduate Studentship Burford Robert John sc Physics College Studentships and Scholarships Daniel Research Chemistry Liang Kathcrinc Shuk Yuc Layton Science Research No award Harold Row Zoology Gingell David College Prizes Jelf Medal Barry Divinity Lcathes Divinity lst Prize 2nd Prize Carter Medal Botany Drew Medal Mathematics Alan Flower Memorial Samuel Smiles Tennant Geology First Year Tennant Geology Final Year John Millar Thompson Medal Chemistry Darling David Hutton Christopher Belham John Edward No award Γ Bell Graham Dennis Robert Hancock Ian Raymond Walker Christine Whittle Stephen John Barton David Parry David Anthony Dougall Waterman David Charles Alexander Bignell John David Barker Ann Leah Fawcett Victor
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.0287 s | Source:cache | Platform: NX