Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1964-1965-254

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

268 Academic Awards FACULTY OF MEDICAL SCIENCE Recommended for the Associateship Non-Theological Booth John Barton Conolly Matthew Ellis Cunningham Robert John Forth Michael William Franklin Le Roy Durrant Gompels Brian Malcolm Holland John Walter Jellis John Edwin Millard Peter Richard Payne Christopher Oliver Rankin John Graham Spittle Margaret Flora Willmott Philip Andrew FACULTY OF ENGINEERING Recommended for the Associateship Non-Theological Anderson John Stuart sc eng Poole Dennis Victor sc eng Henstock Philip Lyon sc eng Smith Richard John sc eng Oldman Michael sc eng Snaith Graham John sc eng oid Je3igoIo jdT-noH qiH203£bo38A bfb bobn-jtnmoooH Diploma in Chemical Engineering Burns William sc galway Jensen Stephen sc Ladhabhoy Moazuim Ebrahim sc tech bombay Moore Peter Edward sc Birmingham Negandhi Bipin Govardhandas sc Niblett Nigel Francis Norman sc Oxley David Fairclough Cambridge Phillips Mark Inigo sc Pitt Eric Stewart sc hull Sarris Nicolaos grad chem athens Diploma Allcock John Paul Major Brearley John Gregg Brown Michael John Cameron Dolan Peter John Freeth David Carnelley Fuller Terence Harold Harvey David Charles Kingston Roger Michael Laxon William Roger Little Edward Alan Lloyd Ivor Herbert Payne Andrew Clifton ί ηοεζΛ d1 101 'jbriorrimcmJI in Engineering Pickett Neil Francis Pratley George Frederick Rakusen Ronald Hyam Raven Graham Kenneth Robinson Philip Egerton Saunders David Henry Thake Terence Frederick Robert Tottle Alan Tottle Kenneth Uff John Francis Warwick Colin Rodney
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.1789 s | Source:database | Platform: NX