Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1964-1965-250

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

264 Academic Awards Blackburn Keith Christopher Bucks Michael William Cooper John Edward Dawson Norman William Dicker Rene Amy Eastwood John Kaye Goode Michael John Third Class Krolenbaum Aaron Pass Revised Regulations Haig Alistair Matthew Hilton John Read Preston John Michael Roberts Edward Owen Smith Martin William Sutcliffe John William Tamplin Roger Ian External candidate Special Preliminary Examination New Testament Greek and Old Testament Hebrew Dyson Janet Dora Ellingham Ivan Halford Evans Janet Farquhar Eileen Sylvia Girling Vincent Francis Richard Huckle Joan Marion Jones Robert Kendrew Geoffrey David Lowe David Reginald Nelson Michael Newall Richard Lucas Newman Kathleen Betty Plaister Keith Robin Rowlands Margaret Helena Secret Judith Lilian Stapleton-Cotton Michael Wellington Tanner Mary Barbara Thompson John David Thompson John Lloyd Toon Peter New Testament Greek Abbott Margaret Baggs Vivien Mary Boardman William Stanley Campbell Judith Ann Clark David Anthony Cocks James Roger Cooke Elizabeth Mary Gatford Ian Gillis John Henry Grimmitt Michael Henry Harnett John Vincent Hepworth Ernest John Peter Icke David John Johnstone David Jupp Peter Creffield Kirkland-Laman Fidelia Joanna Leefield Michael John Mills Ian Anderson Myles Peter Rodney Oosthuysen Brian Charles Renyard Paul Holmwood Sandham Stephen McCourt Selkirk Frank Duncan Logan Skews Christopher John Stone Andrew Francis Terrett Mervyn Douglas Tipping John Woodman Turner Peter Robin Tutu Desmond Mpilo Boy Vivian Adrian John Vyse William Whitehead Anne Maire Wilcox Jeffry Wright Paul Bramwell
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.1933 s | Source:database | Platform: NX