Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1964-1965-249

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

Academic Awards 263 FACULTY OF THEOLOGY Beasley-Murray George Raymond Ph Drummond Lewis Addison Martin Ralph Philip Th Walker Michael John Old Regulations Second Class Honours Mansell Margaret Christine Pass Armstead Geoffrey Malcolm Penney William Affleck Fair Bryan James Simpson Noel William Honours Revised Regulations First Class Phillips Anthony Charles Julian Second Class-Upper Division Atkinson David James George Teresa Monica Cross Brenda Christina Jenkins Allan Kenneth Second Class Lower Division Astbury Peter Leslie Johnson Keith Winton Thomas William Bollard Richard George Keeton Barry Collison Rosina Montacute Heather Mary Cook Mary Jane Raitt Derek Cope Joan Alicia Margaret Welbourn David Anthony Ford Adam Wright Timothy John Ford Josephine Massingberd External candidate
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.1943 s | Source:database | Platform: NX