Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1964-1965-246

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

260 Academic Awards FACULTY OF ENGINEERING Ph Alios Janan Emmanuel Davis John Brian Benezra Denis John Williams Peter David Brown David Robert Matthew Sc Ahsan Syed Helal Counto Upendra Jenardana Sc Engineering Part III First Class Honours Dolan Peter John Raven Graham Kenneth Little Edward Alan Thake Terence Frederick Roberts Second Class Honours Upper Division Freeth David Carnelley Tottle Alan Fuller Terence Harold Tottle Kenneth Kingston Roger Michael Uff John Francis Second Class Honours Lower Division Allcock John Paul Major Pickett Neil Francis Brearley John Gregg Pradey George Frederick Brown Michael John Cameron Rakuscn Ronald Hyam Harvey David Charles Robinson Philip Egerton Laxon William Roger Saunders David Henry Lloyd Ivor Herbert Warwick Colin Rodney Payne Andrew Clifton Pass Revised Regulations Aspin Paul Martin Braine Michael Rodney Bellis John Alan Briscoe Robert Michael Boseley Graham William Bunn John Gerald
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.0366 s | Source:cache | Platform: NX