Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1964-1965-245

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

Academic Awards 259 June 1963 Bartram Clive Issell Lee Christopher Milman Beetham Michael Douglas McCall Peter David Boddie Hugh Grahame Mackenzie Roderick McQuhae Cawdery Hilda Muriel McNamara Stephen Reginald James Cooper Roger Filer Martin Michael Robert Davies Eileen Patricia Miles Andrew Peter Tudor Miles Eddy John Wellington Minns John Patrick Fancourt Philip Moy-Thomas Jonathan Melville Fielder Alistair Richard Nanson John Anthony Filshie Gilbert Marcus Nathan John Joseph Finnis Derek Oakins Michael John Flower John Francis O'Donovan John Peter Joseph Fry Anthony Harold Payne Michael John Garner Stefan Dominic Proctor Julian Warrilow Griffiths Ceri Morgan Schirrmacher Ulrich Otto Erich Hatcher Alexander Stein Tarrant Robert Haydon David Anthony Sutton John Andrew Hurley Brian Peter Sutton-Coulson John Robert Jones Robert Ellis Young William Hayward King John David Second Examination in Dental Surgery December 1962 Dixey Christopher John Floren Catherine Lewis Michael David Bronner Jonathan Hugh Brown Ian David Fraser John Gordon Hibbert Christopher John Kay John Howard Knowles Roger Patrick Lunn Howard David Miller Martin Frank Sayer Murray Robin Derek Page jRoyTrancis Mitchell Judith Mary Peacock Thomas Robert Unstead Judith Elizabeth July 1963 Roberts David Anthony Hurt Savage John Henry Thompson Neil James Webster Robert Kirk West Peter Edward Stephen Williams Brian Ferrand Wolffe John Anthony Wright Susan Margaret Wyborn Margaret Jean Thomson
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.0301 s | Source:cache | Platform: NX