Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1964-1965-238

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

252 Academic Awards Walters David Beverley Whitburn Guy Whalley Suzanne Williams Peter David Hutson Abuah Aloysius Ejoh Bolger Aidan Christopher Antony Bristow David William Davidson James Edward Mackay Denye Anthony James Eversfield Rosemary Dawn Hodson Christopher John Jenkins Michael James Pass Jones Christopher Thomas Kensit John Vernon Martin David Robert Nevzat Ilker Hassan Pilley Kevin Patrick Rees Roland Vaughan Smith Geoffrey Edward Martin Williams Goronwy Part Alao Abiodun Andrews Robert Llewellyn tkinson David Richard Baldwin Janet Kay Beales Graham Eric Boam Roger Anthony Boothman Campbell Lester Bull Michael Ian Roger Carpenter Linda Mary Clapp Margaret Julian Murray Clough-Smith Sara Veronica Cooper Geoffrey William Copeland Jane Elizabeth Sperryn Davies Anthony Roger Davies Harold de Silva Nalina Viswajith Disney John Alan Brabazon Dunn Alastair Matthew Crusoe Fay Maureen Angela Banks Fletcher Michael Cole Footner Andrew Frank Gladding David Thomas Graveson Diana Muriel Green Dorothy Margaret Gullick Carolyn Merton Gupta Prosun Ranjan Harrison Penelope Anne Honeywell Eric Howson Roger Clive Jackson Margaret Noreen Jackson Michael Alan Jones Nicholas Lambert Kaplan Neil Trevor Kidd Christopher Michael Knust John Frederick Dover Kyemenu-Caiquo Nana Ekua Amissah MacGregor Keith William McMorran Maurice Frank Martinez Eloisa Joan Melhuish Robert Nicol Jcannette O'Flynn Elisabeth Nuala Oldham Arthur Frederic Parker David Pearce Edward Ian Pedley David Robin Pcnry-Davey David Herbert Pepper Elizabeth May Plumb Trevor John Prevatt Aldwin Thomas Santorelli Leonard Michael Shadbolt Richard Andrew Small Richard Louis Pusey Stanfield Russell Stephens Andrew Inches Stibbs Andrew Charles Tang Chareon Sae Tatton Anthony Roland Taylor Anthony John Thatcher Michael Cleobury Theobalds Frank Filmer Umezuruike Israel Nzeako
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.0423 s | Source:cache | Platform: NX