Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1964-1965-223

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

234 Fellows of Kings College Date of Election 1957 Simon The Rev Ulrich Ernst th 1958 Simpson The Rt Rev Bertram Fitzgerald 1964 Smith Professor James Eric ph scd 1960 Spinks Professor John William Tranter ph sc 1950 Stamp Professor Laurence Dudley sc 1951 Stern Lt -Col Sir Albert cm 1961 Stone Louise Willes 1964 Style Professor Derek William Graham ph 1937 Szlumper Major General Gilbert Savil 1937 Tasker The Rev Professor Randolph Vincent Greenwood 1962 Taylor Professor James Haward sc ph 1949 Temple Professor George ph sc 1951 Tindall The Rev Canon Frederick Cryer 1959 Townroe The Rev Edward John 1960 Trillo The Rt Rev Albert John th Lord Bishop Suffragan of Bedford 1934 Wakeley Sir Cecil Pembrey Grey Bart sc 1956 Wand The Rt Rev and Rt Hon John William Charles 953 West Sydney George 1917 White Colonel Archie Cecil Thomas 1958 White Errol Ivor ph sc 1950 Williams Professor Charles Harold 1960 Wilson John Greenwood 1926 Wilson Professor William sc 1964 Wormald Professor Francis litt 1937 Worsley Col Sydney John 1938 Zafrulla Khan The Hon Sir Muhammad Chaudhury ╬▓ ╬▒ ll FELLOWS OF KING'S COLLEGE FOR WOMEN 1913 Lulham Rosalie Blanche Jermain sc 1914 Millar Margaret
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.2286 s | Source:database | Platform: NX