Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1964-1965-222

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

Fellows of Kings College 233 Date of Election 1897 Harcourt Robert Frederick 1938 Hawes The Rev Prebendary Arthur James Godball ph 1944 Henderson James sc ph 1944 Hetherington Sir James Hector Wright ll 1959 Hey Professor Donald Holroyde ph sc 1946 Hobson Harold sc eng 1933 Holland Sir Eardley Lancelot ll 1947 Howard The Hon Sir Arthur Jared Palmer 1902 Hughes Mrs Mary 1944 Hutton Robert 1950 James The Rev Professor Edwin Oliver litt 1948 Jay The Rev Professor Eric George th ph 1944 Jones Robert Arthur 1957 Judges Professor Arthur Valentine sc econ 1962 Kaul Triloki Nath ll 1937 Kinnell The Very Rev Gordon Jack 1934 Kirkland The Rev Canon Thomas James sc 1946 Knight The Very Rev Marcus Dean of Exeter 1953 Lester John 1963 Lewis Professor Hywel David litt 1949 Livingstone James Livingstone 1944 Loveday Thomas ll 1939 Macadam Sir Ivison mech 1945 McDowall Professor Robert John Stewart sc edin 1955 Marsh Sidney John 1918 Matthews The Very Rev Walter Robert lit Dean of St Paul's 1962 Montgomery-Campbell The Rt Rev and Rt Hon Henry Colville 1956 Moore Roy 1960 Morrell The Rt Rev James Herbert Lloyd Bishop of Lewes 1945 Negus Sir Victor Ewings 1952 Nicol Professor Thomas sc 1963 Nineham The Rev Professor Dennis Eric 1952 Noble Peter Scott ll 1963 Nokes Professor Gerald Dacre ll 1954 Norman Professor Frederick 1952 Parkinson Sir Cosmo ll 1946 Pastor Professor Antonio litt phil 1924 Pear Professor Tom Hatherley sc 1944 Priestley Sir Raymond Edward sc 1945 Purdie Professor Edna lit 1961 Ramsey The Most Rev and Rt Hon Arthur Michael Archbishop of Canterbury 1960 Randall Professor Sir John Turton sc 1922 Relton The Rev Professor Herbert Maurice Rhodes Mrs See Brittain 1963 Rideal Professor Sir Eric sc ph 1955 Robson Professor William ph sc 1961 Ross Professor Allan Dawson sc ph 1953 Savin Lewis Herbert 1954 Sellers The Rev Professor Robert Victor 953 Semple Professor John Greenlees ph 1950 Shapley The Rt Rev Ronald Norman 1958 Shaw Ivan Peter 1951 Sheldon Joseph Harold 1929 Shovelton Sydney Taverner
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.2205 s | Source:database | Platform: NX