Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1964-1965-217

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

Names of the Past and Present Staff 227 William Siemens Professors 1898 Ernest Wilson wh sch 1945 James Gheig sc enc ph 1930 John Keats Catterson-Smith eng Assistant Professor Professor 1897 Ernest Wilson wh sch 1959 Alun Hugh Madoc Arnold ph eng Reader 1955 Alun Hugh Madoc Arnold ph eng 1963 Edward Mountford Still Deeley sc ph Senior Lecturers 19251 Frederick Steell Robertson 1937 Hugh Major Clarke sc 1962 William Fraser sc eng Geoffrey Hine Platt sc tech Lecturers 19121 Frederick Steell Robertson 1956 Edward Mountford Still Deeley Robert Ellis Shawcross inst sc ph 1924 Hugh Major Clarke sc 1962 March Roger Brian Burtt 1937 Bernard Crossley Lee sc ph sc tech ph α μ ι ε ε Ernest Michael Freeman sc 1946 William Fraser sc eng eng ph 1963 Robert Ernest Hawken sc 1947 Geoffrey Hine Platt sc tech eng 1965 Peter Alexander Lindsay sc eng ph Special Lecturer in Electromagnetian 1952 Nicholas Japolsky eng Assistant Lecturer 1960 Jan Ernest Michael Freeman sc eng Demonstrators 1891 Ernest Wilson wh sch 1920 Hugh Major Clarke sc 1900 Frederick Steell Robertson 1944 Harry Loukes sc eng 1903 Robert Ellis Shawcross inst Assistant Demonstrator 1906 Hugh Whitmore Franks Instructor 1944 Geoffrey Gerard CHEMICAL ENGINEERING Professor 1963 Sidney Bevan Watkins sc chem Reader and Director of Studies 1961 Sidney Bevan Watkins sc chem Also temporary lecturer 1943-46
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.5303 s | Source:cache | Platform: NX