Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1964-1965-211

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

Names of die Past and Present Staff 221 1927 William Robson sc ph 19291 Samson Wright 1930 James Henry Thompson sc 1936 Hugh Alexander Dunlop sc 1939 Earl Francis McCarthy sc ch Dermot Brownrigg Taylor ch Denys John Neal Smith 1944 Joseph Alan Cruden Knox ch 1945נ Juan Pete Quilliam sc 1946 Frederick Samuel Gorrill sc Frank Gordon Strong 1948 Stephen Hajdu John Emmerson Hall ch 1949 Alexander Fraser Munro sc ph 1952 John Lionel Vickery Summcrhayes 1952 Andre Darbre sc ph 1953 Ernest Arthur Bell sc ph 1954 955 Michael John Allwood 1953-55 1961 Jan Dennis Mendel Ronald Lamont Speirs sc ph James Jeremy Jones sc Roger St John Buxton μ β ch Karl Hermann Friedrich Blau sc ph John Anthony Gumbrell 1956 Jan Gavin Paterson sc sc Apr George David Harold Leach pharm sc 957 Robert D'Arcy Harvey- Kelly Alan Fenton Lewis sc ch David Murray Shaw Anthony Taylor sc Donald Montague Lewis chir Michael Charles Wintcrton Robert Michael Anthony Pattle Ridge sc ph 1963 Jan Kenneth Alexander Walker 1958 959 1960 1961 1962 Junior Lecturer For earlier appointments see under Lecturers 1962 Charles William Newrick chir 1964 Darshan Singh Gill 1936 Clyde Alva Dowding ch 19366 Otto Gustave Edholm sc 1946 Donald Henry Northcotc sc Assistant Lecturers 1946 1950 1951 Kenneth Bryson Roberts Joan Overend Eggleston Luigi Maria Rosa Honorary Lecturers 1923' Victor Ewings Negus ch John William Pickering sc 1936 Norman Swift Plummer 1938 Charles William Bellerby Afterwards Professor of Physiology in Middlesex Hospital Afterwards Professor of Pharmacology University of California Afterwards Professor of Pharmacology St Bartholomew's Hospital Biochemistry see 223 Pharmacology see 223 Afterwards Professor of Physiology Royal Veterinary College Afterwards Sir Victor Negus
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.1982 s | Source:database | Platform: NX