Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1964-1965-209

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

Names of the Past and Present Staff 219 1929 Edward McLellan 1929 William Eldon Tucker 1930 John Holmes Moynihan cp 1931 Daniel Joseph Hurrell sc ch 1932 Philip Jacobs ch 1936 Alexander Muir Murray ch 937 John Aitken ch Charles Workman Maclay sc ch Albert Heinrich Muenter ph Eric Victor Bryan Widdowson eng 1938 Osier Briggs Dickinson 939 John Bentley 1939 Audrey Ursula Smith sc 1940 Iain Lumsden Mackinnon ch 1941 Frank Reuben Hurford ch 1943 William Townsley ch Assistant Demonstrators 1907 Duncan FitzWilliam ch 1912 Walter Stephen Fenwick 1909 Ivor Bach Arthur Rowley Moodie Cornelius Hickey cp cs ch 912 Frederick Glover Neason Stephens Mortimer-Woolf ch Sydney Honorary Demonstrators 1932 Alexander Cameron MacLeod 1934 Robert Allan Fitzsimons 1935 Arthur Wallis Kendall 1936 Edward McLellan 1936 Clement Price Thomas 1937 George Henderson MacNab 1938 Robert King Howat cm Harland Rees ch 1939 Evan Horrell Denham ch Walter Lazarus Phillips ch John Edward Rowlands 1940 John Windsor Frost Philip Shemilt 1942 Stanley George Clayton co Anthony John Partridge cp Henry Mower Enid Helen Rockstro Robert Forrest ch Frederick Alan Smith ch Alexander Gordon Mitchell Watt ch Aubrey Rudyard Kagan cs cp 1943 Stanley Arthur Bond ch 1944 Hugh Graham Stack Jean Wilson Paul Wingate Andrew Isaac Joffe 1944 Charles Clark ch Mark Footerman Kenneth Charles McKeown ch 1945 Mortimer Burdman Jefim Elkies Gilbert Kenna way Morobe Khomo μ β ch 1946 Bruce Victor Jones Duncan Hugh Mackenzie ch 1947 Leslie Turgill Hyman Robert Pomson Norman Lloyd Crabtree 1948 Stephen Ormerod β μ ch Ibrahim Daoud Helmy ch ph 1949 Leonard Arthur Key edin Eric Leonard Nei Shoeten Sack ch 1950 George Eisinger Graham Cleverly Pritchard ch
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.0349 s | Source:cache | Platform: NX