Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1964-1965-208

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

218 1958 Ja" Henry Poirier Peter McKelvie ch 1959 Charles Peter Broad Colin Clive Hughes Dale 1960 Jan John Louis Cordingley Jan William Frederick Dummer Names of the Past and Present Staff 1960 Derek Graham Wright Cooper ch 1961 Barrie Vernon-Roberts 1962 Paul George Cassell Derrick Clifford Quantock Colin Raymond Willson-Pepper μ β Junior Lecturers For earlier appointments see under Lecturers 1963 John Gerwat 1964 Anthony Henry Amery sc μ β Anthony David Heath Assistant Lecturers 1947 William David Corfleld 1963 Richard McKenzie Jeffery μ β Lecturers in Applied Anatomy 1899 Arthur Wellesley Cadman 1925 Alwyne Compton cs 1905 George John Jenkins 1939 Sir Cecil Pembrey Grey Wakeley cm Bart sc ll 1913 Sidney Arthur Boyd Lecturer in Radiological Anatomy 1948 John Alexander Kennedy Lecturer in Special Dental Anatomy and Histology 1957 Ivan Curson 1831 Richard Partridge 1836 Henry Latter 183 8' Francis Thomas McDougall John Simon 1839 William Bowman 1848 William Brinton Henry Lee 1851 Henry Hyde Salter John Wood 1870 John Curnow John Beswick Perrin 1883 Alexander Symons Kenny 1891 Arthur Wellesley Cadman 19002 George John Jenkins cm 19053 John Ernest Sullivan Frazer Demonstrators 1910 19114 19125 1912 1914 19166 1920 1922 ל1924 Stanley Ritson sc Norman Claude Lake sc Sidney Arthur Boyd Allan Purves ch Sydney Albert Edward Mortimer-Woolf Alwyne Compton Violet Alice Penrose Coghill μ β ch Ernest Robert Townley Clarkson Cecil Pembrey Grey Wakeley Bishop of Borneo afterwards Archdeacon of the Isle of Wight and Canon of Winchester Aural Surgeon Surgeon Hospital Surgeon German Hospital Professor of Anatomy St Mary's Surgeon Hampstead General Hospital Senior Surgeon
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.0352 s | Source:cache | Platform: NX