Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1964-1965-202

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

212 Names of the Past and Present Staff 1919 1920 1921 1923 1925 1928 1931 1933 935 1840 1845 1851 1854 1856 1866 1868 1869 1870 1879 1887 1894 1900 1905 1908 1908 1912 I9I3 1914 1915 1917 1918 1919 1920 Assistant Lecturers Stephen Rathbone Holden Edge 1939 1943 Hubert Thomas Stanley Britton 1944 sc 1946 Robert William Murray Thomson sc Leslie George Francis Dolley sc 1947 ph Leonard Thomas Miller Gray sc 1950 ph Ernest Wilson McClelland sc 1955 ph Sidney John Gregg sc ph 1956 Kenneth Charles Roberts sc 1960 ph Derrick William Graham Style sc ph 1963 James Charles Edward Simpson sc ph Demonstrators William Allen Miller 1921 John Eddowes Bowman Thomas Frederick Hardwich Charles Loudon Bloxam Edward Ash Hadow Edmund Alleyne Cook ph James Thomson Bottomley 1923 Clement Higgins 1924 Walter Noel Hartley John Millar Thomson 1924 George Stillingfleet Johnson 1925 Herbert Jackson 1926 Patrick Henry Kirkaldy Dudley Northall-Laurie 1928 Stanley Winter Collins sc lc Leonard Eric Hinkel sc 1928 Harold Warren Gill sc Thomas Wright sc 193 Herbert William Cremer sc 1931 Henry George Trench Boorman 1934 Herbert Savage 1935 Arthur Howard Jay sc Mary Esslemont sc 19373 Charlwood 1939 Clibbens Ronald Browning sc Arnold Weston sc 1944 Harold Toms sc 1945 Morice Briscoe 1948 Ε Ayling John Mildred Deane Gauntlett sc Hugh Graham sc Gwyn Williams sc ph John Charles Drury Brand sc Leonard Albert Wiseman sc Victor Gold sc ph John Honeyman sc ph Peter John Dyne sc Gareth Howel Williams sc ph Andrew John Blackford Robertson ph Derek Bryce-Smith sc ph Derek Peter Norman Satchell sc Hermann Block sc ph Thomas Edward Peacock sc ph Michael John Perkins sc ph Charles Dennis Hall sc ph David Ivor John sc ph Alan Newton Campbell sc Money sc John Henry Foulger sc Robert William Murray Thomson sc Leonard Thomas Miller Gray sc Ernest Wilson McClelland sc ph George Alfred Edwards Herbert Charles Prew sc Sidney John Gregg sc William Robert Hardy Hurtley sc ph Kenneth Charles Roberts sc ph Derrick William Graham Style sc ph Arthur Levi ph Montefiore Barak sc phil Frederick Clifford Tompkins sc Alexander Graham Foster β α sc Alwyn Gwynne Evans sc ph Herbert Alwyn Cochrane McKay Leonard Albert Wiseman sc Victor Gold sc ph John Honeyman sc ph Victor Arthur Crawford sc ph Afterwards Professor at the University College of the South-West Exeter Afterwards Sir Hartley Professor Royal College of Science Dublin Afterwards Professor at the University College of South Wales and Monmouthshire Cardiff
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.2157 s | Source:database | Platform: NX