Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1964-1965-201

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

Names of the Past and Present Staff 211 1914 Arthur William Crossley ph sc 1919 Arthur John Allmand sc mx 19381 George Macdonald Bennett ph sc 1945 DonaldHolroyde Hey ph sc 1950 Sir Eric Keightley Rideal sc ph μ α 1955 Derrick William Graham Style sc ph 1964 Victor Gold ph sc 1902 Herbert Jackson Assistant Professors 1946 1909 Readers Derrick William Graham Style 1956 sc ph 19482 Stanley Hugh Harper sc ph 1958' 19563 Harold Bernard Henbest sc 1962 ph 1964 Patrick Henry Kirkaldy Andrew John Blackford Robert- son μ α ph Victor Gold ph sc Leslie Crombie ph sc Ian Robert Beattie sc ph Charles Wayne Rees sc ph Senior Lecturers 1908 Patrick Henry Kirkaldy 1933 1919 Leonard Eric Hinkel sc 1946 1924 Herbert William Cremer sc chem Cyril Sebastian Salmon sc Leslie George Francis Dolley sc ph Lecturers 1900 Herbert Jackson cs 1905 Patrick Henry Kirkaldy 1908 Henry Llewelyn Smith sc 1912 Stanley Winter Collins sc Leonard Eric Hinkel sc 1918 Elkington sc 1919 Samuel Glasstone sc Clibbens sc 1920s Arthur Fairbourne sc Herbert William Crcmer sc chem Cyril Sebastian Salmon sc 1928 Luther Singlehurst-Ward sc 1931 Ernest Wilson McClelland sc ph 1935 Leslie George Francis Dolley sc ph 1937 Derrick William Graham Style sc ph 19436 Gwyn Williams ph sc 1946 John Charles Drury Brand sc 1947 Stanley Hugh Harper sc ph Victor Gold sc ph John Honeyman sc ph 1950 Gareth Howel Williams sc ph 1951 Andrew John Blackford Robertson ph 1952' John Tasman Davies sc ph 1955 Ian Robert Beattie sc ph 19568 John Ivan George Cadogan sc ph 1957 Charles Wayne Rees sc ph Derek Peter Norman Satchell ph sc 1958 Ralph Hulme sc 959 John Seward Coe sc ph 1963 Thomas Edward Peacock sc ph Michael John Perkins sc ph 1964 Jan David Ian Davies sc ph Afterwards Government Chemist 1947 1938 Afterwards Professor at the University College of Rhodesia and Nyasaland Afterwards Professor in the Queen's University Belfast Afterwards Professor of Organic Chemistry University College Cardiff Appointed Hon Lecturer 1931 Afterwards Professor at the Royal Holloway College י Afterwards Professor of Chemical Engineering University of Birmingham Afterwards Professor of Chemistry University of St Andrews
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.1791 s | Source:database | Platform: NX