Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1964-1965-200

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

310 Names of the Past and Present Staff 1947 Maria Helene Gertrude Fried- Kenneth Dudley Outteridge laender sc 1956 Seweryn Chomet sc 1952 Peter John Kennedy 1959 William Francis Sherman sc 1954 Gerald Frank Elliott 1961 Edward Charles Lightowlers sc BIOPHYSICS Professor 1961 Sir John Turton Randall sc inst Professor of Molecular Biology 1962 Maurice Hugh Frederick Wilkins ph nobel laureate Reader Ronald Edgar Burge sc ph Lecturers Hon Lecturers '959 James David Coombcs sc ph 1958 Maurice Hugh Frederick Wilkins 1963 Jan Walter Bruno Gratzer ph sc ph 1958 Ronald Edgar Burge sc ph Arthur Elliott sc ph sc Watson Fuller sc ph Assistant Lecturers Colin William Fraser McClare 1961 Norman Rix Silvester sc ph ph 1963 John Tooze Demonstrator 1960 Norman Rix Silvester sc Research Assistant 1964 Anne McVittie BIOLOGICAL STUDIES Reader 1964 Brian Mansel Richards sc ph CHEMISTRY Daniell Professors 1905 John Millar Thomson ll 1920 Samuel Smiles sc 1914 Herbert Jackson 1938 Arthur John Allmand sc 19183 Arthur William Crossley ph sc 1950 donald h0lroyde hey ph sc Professors 1831 John Frederick Daniell 1887 John Millar Thomson ll 1845 William Allen Millar 1870 Charles Loudon Bloxam 1905 Herbert Jackson Afterwards Professor of Physics Queen Elizabeth College London Afterwards Sir Herbert Jackson and later Director of Research British Scientific Instruments Research Association ×  Afterwards Director of the British Cotton Industry Research Association
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.1568 s | Source:database | Platform: NX