Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1964-1965-199

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

Names of the Past and Present Staff 209 1955 1956 1959 1905 1906 19081 1920 1923 19252 1932 נ1933 1936 937 1942 1944 1946 1947 Senior Demonstrators Edward James Burge sc ph 1961 William Francis Sherman sc Kenneth Dudley Outteridge ph Seweryn Chomet sc Assistant Lecturers 1894 1906 1919 1920 1922 1923 1925 1926 1926 1927 1930 1930 1931 1931 1932 1933 934 Ernest Philip Harrison ph 1950 Herbert Stanley Allen sc James Nicol sc 1951 William Wilson ph Harry Moore sc cs William Ewart Williams sc 1952 John Hugh Jones sc ph Joseph William Fisher sc ph 1954 Charles William Oatley sc Frederick William George White sc ph Alan Nunn May ph 1958 Frederick William Chapman sc ph 1959 Gordon Williams sc 1960 Leo Pinchcrle ph 1962 Victor Ivor Little sc 1964 Donald MacCrimmon MacKay sc Nigel Graham Trott sc ph William Etienne Seeds sc Demonstrators Edward Felix Herroun 1936 George Herbert Martyn sc John Jones sc 1936 Frederick Reginald Firth Sydney Herbert Crease 1938 Victor Charles Bennie sc George Coombs sc Joseph William Fisher sc Karl George Emeleus 1939 William Harold Joseph Childs 1940 sc Victor Charles Bennie sc 1941 Charles William Oatley 1943 Ernest Carr Childs sc Harold Owen Wilson Richardson sc 1944 Frederick William Chapman sc ph Frederick William George White 1945 sc John Berriman Smith sc Alan Middleton sc 1946 Norman Stanley Alexander sc Thomas Bertram Rymer μ α ph Bruce Sydney Smith sc Lewis Richard Benjamin Elton sc ph Thomas Stewert Robinson sc Derek Lindsay Pursey sc ph Raymond George Gosling sc John Herbert Coupland Peter John Kennedy Michael Julian Maurice Bernal sc ph Ronald Edgar Burge sc Arah Danielian sc ph Gerald Frank Elliott Paul Jeremy Dean sc Robin Arthur Giles sc David Llanwyn Jones sc David Stafford Gaunt sc Melvyn Peter Melrose sc ph Antony John Watts sc Arthur Cambridge Merrington sc ph Arthur Mervyn Crookcr μ ph Kenneth John Proud sc 1936- 39 and 1947-52 George Lonsdale Hutchinson ph Francis Edgar Jones sc Alexander Barber sc Joseph Aharoni ph Stanley Gordon Tomlin sc Leo Pincherle ph Gordon Williams sc Donald Rogers sc ph Charles William Wilson sc ph Herbert Cairns Bolton sc Michael Nelkon sc Robert Bruce Morrison sc Nigel Graham Trott sc Gerhard Gerd Klein sc Ernest Matsukawa sc Stanley Thomas Bayley sc Maurice Hugh Frederick Wilkins ph Neville Symonds John Hirsch Afterwards Professor of Glass Technology University of Sheffield Appointed Hon Lecturer in Mathematical Physics 1932 Afterwards Professor of Physics University of Christchtirch New Zealand Afterwards Professor of Physics in Queen's University Belfast
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.1795 s | Source:database | Platform: NX