Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1964-1965-196

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

206 Names of the Past and Present Staff Assistatit Lecturers 19321 Owen Hood Phillips 1935 John Archibald Coutts ll 93 ג jm Francis Roger Crane ll 1936 Richard Thomas Edwin Latham 1937 Albert Kenneth Roland Kiralfy ll 1938 Ronald Harry Graveson ll 1945 Edward Knowles Kitson ll 19463 John Guntler Fleming 1948 Sylvia Mary Booth Tolson ll 1949 Joseph Jackson ll Patricia Cobby ll 1950 Desmond Thomas Campbell Pol- lock ll 1951 Anthony John Bland Roger Harry Kilbourne Frisby ll 1952 Alan Martin Prichard ll Philip Henry Pettit 953 Norman Anthony Francis St John- Stevas 1929 1931 1935 1855 Leone Levi ll 1887 Sir John Rahere Paget Bart ll 1920 Hartley Withers 1921 Steele 1922 Heber Hart ll 1924 Bernard Campion 1927 Alfred Frank Topham 1931 Robert Walter Jones 1935 Charles Thomas le Quesnc 1937 Robert Samuel Theodore Chorley 1954 John Latimer Barton Charles Albert Morrison μ α 1955 Derek Mcndes da Costa ll Gareth Hywel Jones ll ll 1956 Olga Lindholm Daly ll Edward James Griew ll 1959 William Frederick Stubbs ll David Barker ll ll Michael James Langley Hardy β α ll Anthony Dowdall Hughes 1960 Mark Anthony Hickling ll ph Julian Thomas Farrand ll Naomi Elizabeth Michaels ll Gail-Maryse Ghislein Eirlys Cock- ram ll 1962 Peter Albert Morton ll 1963 Anthony Roger Mellows ll ph 1964 Geoffrey Doran Kinley 1939 Robert Walter Jones 1947 Robert Walter Jones 1950 Maurice Megrah com 1952 Lord Chorley 1957 Leonard Charles Mather com 1958 Maurice Megrah com 1961 Leonard Charles Mather com 1962 Maurice Megrah com 1963 Lord Chorley 1964 m1lnes holden ll ph Tutors Goff ll 1935 May Clarke ll Harry Frank Grave Morris 1940 Frederick George Hoyle ll Owen Hood Phillips Assistants Patrick Heron Thorold Rogers 1938 Frederick Elwyn Jones 1964 Jean Francois Prat lic-en-droit GILBART LECTURERS IN BANKING For Indian Jurisprudence Commercial Law and Law of Nations see former Calendars Afterwards Professor at Birmingham University Afterwards Professor in the University of Nottingham Afterwards Robert Carran Professor of Law at Canberra University College Afterwards Lord Chorley
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.2227 s | Source:database | Platform: NX