Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1964-1965-195

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

Names of the Past and Present Stajj 205 FACULTY OF LAWS ENGLISH LAW AND JURISPRUDENCE 1831 1833 1835 1838 1851 1852 1865 1926 1930 1937 1948 1951 John James Park li John William Spurrier Richard Preston Edward Bullock George Kettilby Rickards James Stephen ll John Cutler Walter Hussey Griffith Harold Potter ph ll Owen Hood Phillips ll Gerald Dacre Nokes ll Albert Kenneth Roland Kiralfy ll ph Professors 1938-51 Harold Potter ll ph 1947 Ronald Harry Graveson ll 19522 Francis Roger Crane ll 1955 Gerald Dacre Nokes ll 1964 Albert Kenneth Roland Kiralfy ll ph Readers 958 Thomas Egbert James ph 1962 Alexander George Chloros 1964 Gerald Irving Anthony Dare Draper ll 1947 Gerald Dacre Nokes ll Senior Lecturers 954 Cyril Edward Palmer Davies 1879 Edmund Fuller Griffin Edward Arundel Geare 1892 John Robert Mcllraith Herbert James Hay Mackay ll Montague Neale 1898 William Nembhard Hibbert 1x 1903 Charles Vivian Barrington ll 1906 William Fielden Craies 1911 Walter Hussey Griffith 19114 Arthur Page 19165 William Valentine Ball μ λ 1923 William Lawrance Leonard Bell 1931 Sir Charles Edwin Odgers 19336 Vere Mockett 1934 Hugh Stanton Chatfield 1946 Cyril Edward Palmer Davies George Thornton Hesketh μ α ll 1946 James Wesley Wellwood 1947 Albert Kenneth Roland Kiralfy ll ph 1947 Thomas Egbert James Lecturers 1948 1949 1954- 1956 1958 959 1960 1962 1963 1964 Edward Knowles Kitson ll John Gunder Fleming Arthur Charles Horace Barlow ph 59 1961" Anthony John Bland μ λ Charles Albert Morrison Gerald Irving Anthony Dare Draper ll Gareth Hywel Jones ll ll Alexander George Chloros Anthony Dowdall Hughes Mark Anthony Hickling ll ph Julian Thomas Farrand ll Naomi Elizabeth Michaels ll ph John Greenwood Collier ll Peter Albert Morton ll Anthony Roger Mellows ll ph David Berkeley Parker ll Michel Fellow of Queen's College Oxford Formerly Professor at Nottingham University Afterwards Professor at Birmingham University Afterwards Sir Arthur Page Afterwards Sir William Ball Afterwards Sir Vere Mockett Afterwards Principal of St Catharine's Cumberland Lodge
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.1831 s | Source:database | Platform: NX