Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1964-1965-190

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

200 Names of the Past and Present Staff 1946 William Maxwell Landers 1958 Jean Dorothea Barron ph 1949 1950 1919 1919 1920 1923 1927 1936 1938 1939 1950 953 1921 1922 1923 1927 1929 1929 1930 933 1933 1934 1941 1946 1951 1952 ph John Martin Cocking Francois Jules Louis Faure ag de l'universite John George Weightman -te-l ph 1961 1962 1963 1964 Frederick Richard Smith Alan Henry Johnson Eric Stables Margaret Mann Phillips μ α doc d'univ David Robert Clarke Assistant Lecturers Alice de Walmont 1956 Robert Arthur Jones Victor Leuliette -es-l Robert Arthur Jones 1958 Margaret Marion McLeod Mc- Kechnie μ α -es-l 1959 May Lilian Muffang -es-l doct de l'univ de paris William Maxwell Landers John Martin Cocking 1960 Helen Suggett litt 1961 Walter Newcombe Ince 1962 doct de l'univ William Norman Jeeves Jean Dorothea Barron ph Anthony Roy Pugh Brian Lewis Nicholas Alan Henry Johnson Frederick Richard Smith Nicholas Henry Holdway Osmond Margaret Mann Phillips doc d'untv Eric Stables David Robert Clarke Bernard Patrick Howells Norma Sybil Rinsler ph Assistants Celina Le Cun Mile Coppin Alice de Walmont Victor Leuliette -es-l Dorothy Brittain Jean Delavenay Simone Vigne -es-l Helene Gallas Zena Goddard Marthe Severn Storr doct de univ de paris Henry James Bristow Marguerite Liliane Fearn -es-l Francois Jules Louis Faure ag de l'universite Joseph Dobrinsky -es-l Alain Crespelle -es-l Michel Oriano -es-l Hubert Henri Roger Teyssandier -es-l Claudette Leers Michel Jacques Fabre -es-l Nathalie Goutbrod -es-l Edwige Artus -es-l Jean Lelaidier -es-l Robert Baniol -es-l 1960-61 1963 Paul Davigo -es-l 1960 Michel Dupont -es-l Jean-Paul Pittion -es-l Francois-Marie Piquet Yves-Gerard De Kisch -es-l Yvonne Marie-Helene Choisy -fcs-l 1963 Jean-Pierre Audigier 1964 Yves Martial -es-l 1953 1954 1955 1956 1958 1959 1961 1962 GERMAN LANGUAGE AND LITERATURE Professors 1831 Adolphus Bernays ph 1900 Henry Gibson Atkins lit 1863 Charles Adolphus Buchheim ph 1937 Frederick Norman Readers 1920 Julius Steppat ph 1930 Frederick Norman 1927 William Rose ph 1953 Mary Enole Cecile Margarete Gilbert dr phil Senior Lecturer 1959 Herbert Hans Karl Thoma dr phil
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.2209 s | Source:database | Platform: NX