Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1964-1965-189

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

Names of the Past and Present Staff 199 1932 Richard Hanson 1958 David Lawrence Smarya Pole 1953 Godfrey Norman Agmondisham ph Vesey utt 1963 Ronald William Ashby ph Assistant Lecturers 1952 Godfrey Norman Agmondisham 1955 David Lawrence Smarya Pole Vesey ph 1959 Ronald William Ashby ph LOGIC Lecturers 19051 Kenneth Jay Spalding 1914 Walter Robert Matthews 1910 Clifford Sully 1920 Mary Evelyn Clarke 1913 Susan Stebbing 1821 1834 1856 1885 1921 1926 1905 1854 1856 1904 1913 1917 1921 FRENCH LANGUAGE AND LITERATURE Professors 1889 Victor Julian Taylor Spiers Louis Theodore Ventouillac Isidore Brasseur Alphonse Mariette Louis Martin Moriarty -es-l -es-l 1926-50 Denis Saurat -es-l 1952 John Martin Cocking Professor of Romance Philology 1906 Amidee Victor Salmon -es-l Reader 1920 Mary Williams doct de l'univ 1964 Margaret Mann Phillips doc d'untv Readers in Romattce Philology Frederick Sydney Shears 1955 Winifred Mary Hackett doct de l'univ de paris phil Louise Willes Stone Lecturer in Romance Philology Amedee Victor Salmon -es-l Senior Lecturers 1935 Robert Arthur Jones 1959 William Maxwell Landers ph Alphonse Mariette Leonce Stievenard Auguste Paul Pelluet Mary Williams doct univ de paris Charles Daulman Webb ╬╝ lit sc Frederick Sydney Shears ╬▓ -k-l Lecturers 1922 Randolph William Hughes lit 1927 Georges Lafourcade -es-l 1928 Robert Arthur Jones 1931 Jean Vigne 1936 Lewis Charles Harmer -es-l 1937s John Stephenson Spink doct de l'univ de paris Afterwards Research Fellow of Brasenose College Oxford Afterwards Professor of French University College Swansea Afterwards Camegie Professor of French University of Aberdeen Afterwards Drapers' Professor in the University of Cambridge Afterwards Professor at Southampton and later at Bedford College
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.0266 s | Source:cache | Platform: NX