Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1964-1965-187

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

Names of the Past and Present Staff 197 19461 Ivan Peter Shaw Christopher Henry Durham Howard 1947 Gerald Augustus John Hodgett 195ο2 Michael Eliot Howard μ α 1955 Charles Duggan ph 1957 Gareth Vaughan Bennett ph Assistant 1917 Ernest Frederick Churchill lit 1920 Helena Mary Chew 1926 Beatrice Ada Marguerite O'Don- nell 1927 Cecil Herbert Driver 1929 Frances Mary Page 1932 Arthur Charles Frederick Beales 1934 Lilian Mary Cronne ph 1935 Robert Clifford Latham 1937 Ivan Peter Shaw 1938 Christopher Henry Durham Howard John Edgar Hint ph 1961 Reginald Allen Brown μ α phil Henry Godfrey Roseveare ph 1962 Peter James Marshall phil Ian Roy phil Lecturers 1947 Michael Eliot Howard 1947 Paul Reginald "Wood 1950 Joseph Norman Ball ph 1952 Charles Duggan 1953 Brian Stuart Manning 1954 Gareth VaughanBennett ph John Edgar Flint 1956 John Francis Bosher ph 1959 Henry Godfrey Roseveare Reginald Allen Brown phil Peter James Marshall Ian Roy 1964 Paul Smith Lecturer in Imperial and Colonial History Lecturer in American and Colonial History 1913 Sidney Low 1914 Arthur Percival Newton lit sc Assistant 19363 Priscilla Boys Smith Hon Adviser in Heraldic Studies 1961 Sir Anthony Richard Wagner litt Hon Lecturer in History 1963 Ivan Peter Shaw PALAEOGRAPHY Professors 1950-604 Francis Wormald L1TT 1961 Thomas Julian Brown Readers 1920 Hubert Hall litt 1925 Claude Jenkins Reader in Diplomatic 19265 Charles Hilary Jenkinson Lecturers 1923 William Charles Flamstead Walters 1926 Robert Seymour Conway litt 19356 Henry Alfred Cronne From 1932 Secretary of the College and from 1963 Hon Lecturer Lecturer in Military Studies 1953 Lecturer in War Studies 195 Reader 1961 Appointed Hon Lecturer 1939 Afterwards Director of the Institute of Historical Research Afterwards Sir Hilary Jenkinson Afterwards Professor in the University of Birmingham
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.1667 s | Source:database | Platform: NX