Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1964-1965-183

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

Names of the Past and Present Staff 93 Senior 1919 Reginald Walter Kenrick Edwards 19361 James Henderson sc ph 1833 John Allen 1840 Thomas Astley Cock 1846 Thomas Minchin Goodeve 18562 Henry William Watson 18573 Charles Elsce 1863 James John Heywood 1866 Walter Howse 1879 Richard Evan Day 1879 James Robert Sterndale Β 1888 Morgan Jenkins 18894 Ralph Allen Sampson 1890 Ralph Holmes 1891 Alexander Edward Monro 1893 Marlborough James Berry 1902 John Borthwick Dale Reginald Walter Kenrick Ed 1902 James Guest 19045 Sydney Taverner Shovelton 1919 Joseph Quinton sc John Ferguson Tinto 19271 James Henderson sc 19296 John Theodore Combridge 1931 Benjamin Alfred Edwards λ 1859 Walter Howse 1886 George Herbert Ward 1887 Morgan Jenkins 1895 John Borthwick Dale Reginald Walter Kenrick Edwards 19059 Charles Frank Russell 1907 Harold Arthur Penrhyn de Sadow Pittard ph 1908 Sydney Hay Spark 191010 Samuel Lees 1920 Catherine Wilson McKenzie Sheriff sc Lecturers 1946 Benjamin Alfred Edwards sc 1962 Sydney Rex Tims sc ph 1963 John Edmund Reeve sc Evan Tom Davies ph sc Vincenzo Consolato Antonino Fcrraro sc ph John Todd sc Frederick Ernest Relton sc David Bernard Scott sc Thomas Vivian Davies sc Anthony Francis Ruston ph Gabriel Andrew Dirac ph Clive William Kilmister sc ph Felix Arnold Edward Pirani sc μ α sc ph Sidney Rex Tims sc ph John Edmund Reeve sc Simon Rosenblat sc ph John Arnold Tyrrell sc ph Winifred Diana Ashton sc Nabil Shafic Kronfli sc Ian Walter Roxburgh sc ph Michael John Laird sc ph Douglas West Allan ph 1922 John Hazlett Mackic 1924 James Henderson sc ph Charles Gordon Fleming James β α sc Frederick Bath sc Horace Russell Davis sc sc Arthur Christopher Heath 1926 John Theodore Combridge 1927 Benjamin Alfred Edwards sc 1928 Martin John Pollard sc 1930 Evan Tom Davies sc ph 1932" Edward Maitland Wright phil Lecturers 935' 1937s 1946 1947 1949 ennett 1953 953 1955 I957 1959 wards 1959 1960 I963 sc ph 1964 1i sc Assistant Lecturers Afterwards Academic Registrar of the University of London Fellow of Trinity College Cambridge Fellow of St John's College Cambridge Astronomer Royal of Scotland Fellow of Merton College Oxford Hon Lecturer since 1947 From 1937 Registrar of the College and Hon Lecturer י Afterwards Professor at the University of Southampton Afterwards Professor at University College Exeter and later at Queen Mary College Fellow of Pembroke College Cambridge afterwards Head Master of Merchant Taylors' School Crosby and subsequently of King Edward VI School Southampton 10 Fellow of St John's College Cambridge 11 Afterwards Professor of Mathematics Principal and Vice-Chancellor in the University of Aberdeen
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.1611 s | Source:database | Platform: NX