Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1963-1964-323

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

325 Faculty of Engineering Sc Calderlmnk Philip Hugh Ph Davis John Brian White John Bernard Gubbins Keith Edmund Williams Peter David Sc Ahsam Syed Helal Lebotsa Mohomane Masimole Donno George Frederick UNIVERSITY POSTGRADUATE STUDENTSHIP An How Kee Sc Eng Sc ENGINEERING EXAMINATION First Cfass Honours Beevers Colin Lionel Smith Richard John Humphries Michael Benedict Williams Roger Roberts John Brian Second Allen David John Anderson John Stuart Burton Thomas Gordon Cole Graham Malcolm Carrell John Lewis Dungworth Alan George Hosking Keith James Bert Honours-Upper Division Jones Alan William Lie Yoeng Tjiong Pain John David Robinson David John Shirley Anthony Ronald Walker Lionel Robert Second Class Honours-Lower Division Bareham Brian Clifford Benbow Christopher Robert Benuett Colin Bruce Bowers Brian Peter Dandridge Michael Lawrence Gee Bernard Arthur Girnitry Moizali Alibhai Harvey Graham Philip Head Christopher Richard Πΐΐΐ Adrian Neville lardine Finlay Macdonald Jones Leonard Joyce Godfrey Michael Mann Thomas Reginald Sharp Roy Thomson Hugh Gilmour Ward Geoffrey John Allen Kenneth Frank Avgherinos Robert Constantine Bennett Martyn Betney Anthony Peter Pass Bond David Henry Bowen Windsor Frederick Richard Brice Duncan Hugh Cordery Alan Richard
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.2082 s | Source:database | Platform: NX