Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1963-1964-316

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

318 FACULTY OF LAWS Pearce Edward Ian Fedley David Robin Pendry John Arthur Sept Penry-Davey David Herbert Pepper Elizabeth May Plumb Trevor John Prevatt Aldwin Thomas Sept Ramprashad James Rangeet Gary Santorelli Leonard Michael Segal Arnold Shannon Angela Mary Smails Stephen Llewelyn Small Richard Louis Pusey Stanfield Russell Sept Stephens Andrew Inches Stewart Anne Kathleen Sept Stibbs Andrew Charles Tang Chareon Sae Tatton Anthony Roland Taylor Anthony John Thatcher Michael Cleobury Totman Edward Bartram Sept Tuivaga Timoci Uluiburotu Wasdell Alan Richard Whybrow Christopher John Wilkinson David Stuart Wilson Bruce Woo Sau Ha Wright Michael John The following student has qualified for admission as an Advanced Student to the LL Examination Vendrell Francis Michael
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.1868 s | Source:database | Platform: NX