Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1963-1964-314

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

316 Faculty of Laws LL Jibowu Olufunmi Oladipo Lofts Patricia Anne Omabegho Smart UNIVERSITY POSTGRADUATE BURSARY Lewis Peter Rees LL UNIVERSITY SCHOLARSHIP Clark Donald Hugh LL EXAMINATION First Class Clark Donald Hugh Second Class-Upper Division Chiswell Valerie Drake Valerie Jean Hine Alan Edgar Moore Lee Llewellyn Baggett David Martyn Thomas Stroud Marcus John Williams John Leighton Jegede Michael Iyiola Lewis Peter Rees Second CL ss-Lower Division Awotcsu Olusanya Olugbolahan Ball John Anthony Calver-Jones Beryl Colegrave Julian Barnard Cutts Lindsay Murray Finch James Bruce Fountain Cyril Stanley Smith Ghafur Eemal John Hargan Martin Campbell McLaren Hodgson John Arnold James John William MacGregor John Roddick Russell McNidder Alexander Robert Mann Michael John Matovu Matia Nicholls Barrymore Howard Nwadialo Fidelis Oburu Emmanuel Awa Pullan Roger Aylwin Roberts John Mervyn Robinson Richard Macleod Rose Harvey Burlingham Rose Patricia Rosemary Samuels Lionel Shorrock Peter George Smith Peter Graham Waltho Ugoagwu Joseph Ogu Wright Brian External candidate Pass Barnett Nicholas John Bell Frieda Chinery James Bannerman Amu Dowsey Diana Clare Godfrey Linda Mary Haycock Susan Violet Maskey James William Herbert Messenger David Frank Park Herbert Murray Price John Rowland Sturgess Raymond Watkins Carolyn Margaret Woo Lai Wai
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.1747 s | Source:database | Platform: NX