Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1963-1964-250

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

FACULTY OF ARTS 251 Assistant Lecturers 1952 1954 1955 1921 Frederick William Baxter 1924 George Bagshawe Harrison Jacob Isaacs Wilfred Philips Barrett Ph Frances May Mack Geoffrey Victor Smitbers Roger Thomas Baldwin Fulf ord Molly Maureen Mahood William Wallace Robson John William Crow BA Eric George Ewens Elizabeth Suddaby Digby Lowry Turner MA Eric Henry Kobinson George Harrison Russell Gordon Fraser Sleigh Elizabeth Jones Walter Nash 1951 Jan Patrick Maurice Yarker 1952 Mark Arthur Monson Roberts Ernestine Mary Miles Taylor Assistants Joseph Terence Burke 1938 MODERN HISTORY Professors Charles Henry Pearson 1912 Samuel Rawson Gardiner 1885 Sir John Knox Laughton 1934 Lit Litt 1962 1930 1930 1936 1937 1943 1944 1945 1946 1946 1948 1949 1949 1950 1937 1855 1876 Cecily Clark BXitt Reginald Patrick Charles Mutter John Anthony Burrow John Oliver Reed Lucia Glanville Ian Gregor Ph 1957 Jan Reginald Frederick Hill Litt Ronald Alan Waldron Gwyn Ingli James Derek Albert Pearsall John Peter Fison Peter Shaw Maurice Charles Seymour Phil Paul Frank Vernon MA Jennifer Irene Cameron Sidney Arthur James Bradley johanna hilda T0RRISGA Litt Drs Terence John Bew Spencer 1956 1958 1959 1961 1962 1963 1919 Arthur Fossey John Cobb Hearnshaw LL Charles Harold Williams Μ Λ ARTHUR GEOFFREY DICKENS Rhodes Professors of Imperial History Percival Newton 1949 Jan Gerald Sandford Graham Lit Sc 1938 Vincent Todd Harlow Litt Readers 1914 Hilda Johnstone 1954 1927 Ada Elizabeth Levett Eco- nomic History 1946 Henry Alfred Cronne 1865 Charles Spread Townshend 1868 John Rickards Mozley 1871 Samuel Rawson Gardiner 1883 Sidney Low 1907 Edward Arthur Lewis Sc 1909 Abraham Weiner 1919 Hilary Jenkinson 1920 Ernest Frederick Churchill Lit 1922 Ernest Fraser Jacob 1923 Ada Elizabeth Levett 1924 Norman Sykes Phil 1931 Cecil Herbert Driver 1931 Henry Alfred Cronne 1934 Raymond Klibansky Ph 1935 Pelham Horton Box BA Ph 1939 Robert Clifford Latham 1961 Lecturers 1944 Ph christopher henry durham Howard Gerald Augustus John Hodgett Lilian Mary Cronne MA Ph 1946 Ivan Peter Shaw Christopher Henry Durham noward 1947 Gerald Augustus John Hodgett 1950 Michael Eliot Howard 1955 Charles Duggan Ph 1957 Gareth VaughanBennett Ph John Edgar Flint Ph 1961 Reginald Allen Brown Phil henry godfrey roseveare Ph 1962 Peter James Marshall Phil Ian Roy Afterwards Professor in the University of Melbourne Afterwards Professor in the Queen's University Belfast and later in Birmingham Uni- versity Fellow of Oriel College Oxford Hon Fellow of Caius College Cambridge Afterwards Beit Professor of the History of the British Empire Oxford Afterw irde Professor of History Royal Holloway College י Afterwards Professor of History WestfleM College Afterwards Professor in the University of Birmingham Afterwards Fellow of All Souls' Oxford Afterwards Dixie Professor of Ecclesiastical History Cambridge and later Dean of Winchester Afterwards Professor of Political Science Yale University Lecturer in Military Studies 1953 Lecturer in War Studies 1955 Reader 1961
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.2088 s | Source:database | Platform: NX