Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1963-1964-243

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

244 PAST AND PRESENT STAFF EXEGESIS OF THE NEW TESTAMENT Professors 1846 Richard Ohenevii Trench 1921 Henry Leighton Qoadge 1858 Oharles John EUicott 1923 Frank RnsseU Barry 1863 Edward Hayes Plumptre 1928 Edward John Bicknell 1881 George Herbert Ourteis 1936 Randolph Vincent Greenwood Tasker 1894 Richard John Knowling 1905 Henry Julian White Assistant Professor Stanley Oharles Edmund Legg Lecturers 1876 Henry William Watkins 1915 Fred Shipley Marsh 1878 Oharles James Ball 1921 Frederic Philip Cheetham 1879 Oharles Coleridge Mackarness 1925 Ralph Houghton 1881 George William Daniell 1926 Randolph Vincent Greenwood 1884 Richard John Knowling Tasker 1895 Harold Smith 1928 Maitland Theophilus Dodds 1897 George Ernest Newsom 1939 Eric George Jay 1903 Stanley Charles Edmund Legg 1915 Harold Wilfred Last 1909 Samuel Kirshbaum Knight Lecturers in Patristic Texts 1946 Eric George Jay Th 1948 Maurice Valentine Mandeville lecturers in New Testament Greek 1950 Albert John Trillo Th 1962 RICHARD JAMES C0GGINS 1955 Humphrey Christian Green 1963 REGINALD TRUEMAN 1960 Derek William Allen Lecturers in New Testament 1961 William Neil Kelly 1961 Morna Dorothy Hooker MA NEW TESTAMENT STUDIES Professor 1962 CHRISTOPHER FRANCIS EVANS M-A ECCLESIASTICAL HISTORY Professors 1846 11 Frederick Denison Maurice 1904 Edward William Watson 1853 Alexander McOanl 1908 James Pounder Whitney 1863 James Oraigie Robertson 1875 Henry Wace 1918 Claude Jenkins 1884 John Mee Fuller 1958 Clifford William DuQMORE 1893 William Edward Collins Lecturers 1879 Charles Hole 1935 Sydney Lawrence Brown Μ Α 1910 Ernest Arthur EdghiU 1936 Frank Edgar Croydon 1911 Claude Jenkins 1962 PATRICK C0LLINSON Ph Assistant Lecturer 1961 Apr Patrick Collinson Ph Archbishop of Dublin Fellow of St John's College Cambridge Bishop of Gloucester Fellow of Brasenose College Oxford Dean of Wells Canon of Lichfield Professor of Divinity and Canon of Durham Afterwards Dean of Christ Church Oxford Afterwards Canon of Christ Church and Regius Professor of Divinity Oxford Formerly Fellow of Oriel College Oxford Afterwards Bishop of Southwell Archdeacon and Canon of Durham 10 Archdeacon of Kingston-on-Thames 11 Afterwards Bishop of Jarrow 18 Afterwards Fellow and Tutor of Selwyn College Cambridge and Lady Margaret's Professor of Divinity Cambridge 18 Afterwards Professor of Systematic Theology McGill University 14 Afterwards Principal of Bishops' College Cheshunt is Professor of Divinity from 1846 to 1853 18 Canon of Canterbury 17 Fellow of St John's College Cambridge 18 Bishop of Gibraltar 18 Afterwards Regius Professor of Ecclesiastical History Oxford 18 Sometime Principal of Bishop's College Lennoxville and Oanon of Quebec Cathedral afterwards Dixie Professor of Ecclesiastical History Cambridge From 1958 this Chair is tenable in University of London King's College
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.0337 s | Source:cache | Platform: NX