Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1963-1964-240

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

PAST AND PRESENT STAFF 241 TUTORS TO WOMEN STUDENTS 1920 The Hon Eleanor Mary Plainer 1932 Dorothy Brittain 1923 Ada Elizabeth Levett 1959 HELEN MURIEL HUDSON 1928 Agnes Stoddart Paul Doc d'Univ TUTORS TO WOMEN THEOLOGICAL STUDENTS 1919 Evelyn Waters Hippisley Th 1945 Agatha Mary Bathurst Norman Th 1938 Mary Donald Grosvenor 1954 Margaret Lois Edwards CHAPLAINS 1831 Henry Moseley 1834 John Allen 1846 Edward Hayes Plumptre 1884 Richard John Knowling 1903 Stanley Charles Edmund Legg 1919 Richard Hanson 1924 Clement Francis Rogers 1932 Eric Symes Abbott 1936 Robert Linton Shields Mus 1945 Sydney Hall Evans 1948 Frank Coventry Ph 1953 John Howard Cburchill 1960 PETER EVERARD COLEMAN LL For Censors and Chaphiius see former Calendars LECTURERS IN MUSIC 1945 Harold Wilfred Last 1953 ernest herbert FOURTH-YEAR THEOLOGICAL COLLEGE 1948 1956 1959 Wardens Sydney Hall Evans MX Edward John Townroe Sub-Warden Samuel Robert Cutt Chaplains 1948 Edward John Townroe 1956 Edward Ronald Charles Thompson 1959 GEORGE LANTON HACKER Tutor 1956 Samuel Robert Cutt SECRETARIES 1828 Henry Nelson Coleridge 1829 Henry William Smith 1845 John William Cunningham 1894 Walter Smith 1919 Sydney Taverner Shovelton 1948 Jan Sir Thomas Percival Creed 1952 Jan Ivan Peter Shaw Assistants to the Secretary 1903 Gerald Buckle 1920 Henry Gerard Hallett 1905 Kenneth Jay Spalding 1937 John Theodore Combridge 1909 John Francis Hales 1947 Amolfo John Caraffi Sc 1919 Jessica Stuart Moore Assistant Secretaries 1951 Arnolfo John Caraffi Sc 1952 William Bertie Edward Euden AX Afterwards Principal of St Anne's Societv Oxford Formerly Fellow of Merton CoDege Oxford 1948 Hon Fellow of Pembroke College Oxford Afterwards Principal of Queen Mary College Afterwards Secretary of Birkbeck College
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.1092 s | Source:cache | Platform: NX