Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1961-1962-297

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

298 FACULTY OF MEDICAL SCIENCE 1960-61 Spindler Jan Stanton Anthony John Stein Tarrant Robert Stenson Keith Stevens Fiona Maureen Stevens Roger John Stevenson Ian Neil Brown Storring Roderick Alexander Strachan James Christopher Marnan Street Rosemarie Grace Sullivan Frederick Donald Sutton Richard Swinson David Robert Talbot Ian Charles Talbot Peter Stuart Tamlyn Roger Stanley Pelham Tasker Joy Frances Taylor Colin George Taylor Patrick Keith Taylor Pauline Ann Taylor Stuart Alexander Teague Louise Patricia Teller John Robin Thomas David Rhys Tibbie Michael John Kenneth Tilford Trevor John Timewell John Stuart Tourle Colin Alfred Tweeddale Martin George Twiner David Anthony Neil Tyack Monica Anne Waldron Christopher Barrington Walley Robert Lester Wallis Peter Warburton Richard Ward Martyn Wootton Watkins Ann Allister Watson Beryl Cecilia Edna Webb Christine Mary Westwood Weir Neil Francis Welply Gilman Adrian Chinnery Whitehouse Graham Hugh Whitmarsh Vincent Barrie Whittam David Elliott Whittle Michael William Wicks Christopher James Williams David John Winship Michael John Wolverson Michael Keith Woodford Derek Wynes Christopher William REGISTERED INTERNAL DENTAL STUDENTS Bailey Prudence Charmian Lofthouse Beardshaw Laurence Beggs Paul Michael Briggs Kathleen Jennifer Margaret Campbell Alexander Nicol Robertson Christie David Matthew Clark Christopher David Glenister Crooks John Douglas Daniel Kevin Francis Ernest Dixey Christopher John Duggan Richard Owen Evans Elizabeth Anne Bradley Eyles Andrew Michael Frow Roger Francis Parker Hunt Kathleen Robertson Keene David Anthony Knightley-Smith Richard Knightley Levy Lawrence Andrew Littler Brian Oswald Lundie John Peter Miller Bruce John Grant Mitchell Judith Mary Oakley Gillian Margaret Owen Margaret Dorothy Pemberton John Poplett Ian David Reeks Gillian Vera Reeve Peter Raymond Renvoize Michael Alexander Reynolds Barry Glynn Rimer Teresa Rose John Gilbert Marsh Scaplehorn Alan Sherlock Barry John Summers Anthony Charles Sunderland Jenifer Sweetlove Dennis George Thorpe Christine Catherine Titcombe Alexander John Pirie Trett Helen Turner Barry Albert Webb Brian Raymond Williams Ann Meyrick Williams Margaret Elizabeth Young John William POSTGRADUATE STUDENTS AND RESEARCH WORKERS Behzad Farviz Teheran Cordingley John Louis Sydney Ferguson David Bulmer Lewis Donald Montague Ch Cambridge Sani Dauoda Ch Baghdad Sen Amitava Calcutta Taylor Anthony Sc
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.0278 s | Source:cache | Platform: NX