Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1961-1962-276

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

FACULTY OF THEOLOGY 1960-61 277 REGISTERED EXTERNAL STUDENTS OF THE UNIVERSITY OF LONDON Astbury Peter Leslie Gatherer Edward Godson Snelling Robert Harry OTHER REGULAR STUDENTS Abraham David Alexander Appleby Anthony Robert Nightingale Atkinson Christopher Lionel Varley Atkinson Michael James Bailey Brian Constable Bateman Richard William Bellamy Peter Charles William Bonser David Booth Derek Brabyn Frederick Charles Bracey David Harold Bridger Malcolm John Brown Christopher Burton Edward Arthur Carter Richard Neville Chisholm Ian Keith Christian Richard Clarkson Geoffrey Comerford Peter Morris Cook John Edward Corker John Anthony Crow Michael John Cunnold David Alan Dale Anthony Barnes Davies Gary Day Michael Denford Keith Wilkie Devonshire Roger George Dinnis Richard Geoffrey Dodds Brian Martin Eardley John Barry Elston Philip Herbert Evans Timothy John Fairweather Peter Macphail Faulkner Roger Kearton Fenton Ian Christopher Stuart Flindall Roy Philip Gamble David Lawrence Giddings Howard William Gilbert Raymond Goldthorpe Peter Martin Grellier Brian Rodolph Grey Roger Derrick Masson Hall William Cameron Harrison Christopher Joseph Harrison Peter John Hart David James Hawes Michael Rowell Hawker Brian Henry Haynes Michael Thomas Avery Hayward John David Hetling William Maurice Hewetson Robin Jervis Hoare Simon Gerard Hosie David Graham Howes Norman Vincent Kedge Roland Lavington Kentigern-Fox William Poyntere King Douglas George Victor Kings Peter Robert Lewin Anthony John Hale Locke Brian Henry Lowe Michael Sinclair McGowan Sidney McNulty Richard Young Mark Robert James Middleton Thomas Arthur Moore James Kenneth Nichols Charles Philip Pallant-Sidaway George David Pannett Philip Anthony Patterson Hugh John Ross Pearce Stephen Wilson Perry Edward John Povey Kenneth Vincent Powell Raymond Leslie Pritchard Colin Wentworth Ramsay Alan Burnett Revett Graham Francis Richards Charles Dennis Vincent Richardson David Gwynne Roblin Graham Henry Rowe Andrew Gidleigh Bruce Rowe Cyril Ashton Royle Roger Michael Russell John Arthur Sausby John Michael Seeley John Frederick Sellgreen Eric Alfred Shambrook Alan John Short Terence Simmonds Paul Richard Simpson-Scott James Allen Smith David Smith Hugh George Smith Michael Ernest Smith Michael Raymond Steven David Bowring Stonestreet George Malcolm Strawbridge George Stringer John Roden Symmons Joseph Tailby Mark Kevan Thomas Lamont Dominick Thompson Robert Thomson Russell Timbrell Maxwell Keith Townsend Peter Uren Malcolm Lawrence Urquhart Colin
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.1645 s | Source:database | Platform: NX