Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1961-1962-21

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

20 THE THEOLOGICAL DEPARTMENT OF KING'S COLLEGE THE COUNCIL Official Governors The Right Hon the Lord Chancellor His Grace the Lord Archbishop or York The Right Rev the Lord Bishop of London The Right Rev the Lord Bishop of St Albans The Right Rev the Lord Bishop of Southwark The Very Rev the Dean of St Paul The Very Rev the Dean of Westminster Life-Governors The Duke of Edinburgh The Very Rev Walter Robert Matthews Lit Sir William Reginald Halliday Litt LL The Hon Sir Arthur Howard The Right Hon Viscount Kilmuir Lord Chancellor Three vacancies The Treasurer Sidney John Marsh Members Elected by the Court The Rev Canon Edward Frederick Carpenter Ph Frederick Fox Cartwright Sir Thomas Percival Creed The Right Rev Frederick William Thomas Craske Professor Donald Holroyde Hey Ph Sc Lt -Col Edward Harcourt Hillersdon The Very Rev Marcus Knight Sir Ivison Stevenson Macadam Mech Peter Scott Noble LL Sir Cosmo Parkinson LL The Right Rev the Lord Bishop of Salisbury The Rev Prof Randolph Vincent Greenwood Tasker Sir Harry Vaisey Professor Charles Harold Williams Professor Francis Wormald Litt Col Sydney John Worsley LL Professor Charles Leslie Wrenn Members of the Finance Committee
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.0335 s | Source:cache | Platform: NX