Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1957-1958-347

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

NAMES OF ASSOCIATES 351 Elected Name Faculty I9S9 Russell Arthur Frederick Medicine 1947 Russell Norman Gabell Arts 1949 Russell Ronald Albert Theology 1952 Rye Peter Harry Theology 1945 Arts 1942 Saggs Henry William Frederick Th Theology 1951 Sale William George Sc Science 1954 Salisbury Andrew John Sc Science 1956 Salt David Thomas Whitehorn Theology 1956 Salter Michael John Sc Eng Engineering 1948 Salvage Victor Charles Sc Science 1955 Sandiford Jean Sc Science 1938 Sandison Ronald Arthur Sc Medicine 1955 Sargent ΛΓαΙοοΙιη Bernard Arts 1955 Saunders Colin Robert LL Iaws 1961 1944 Saunders Ruth Elizabeth Arts 1955 Bavidge Kenneth William BA Arts 1956 Seville Derek John Greenwood Arts 1930 Saywell Ruby Josephine Talbot Arts 1948 Scamell Ernest Harold LL Laws 1954 Arts 1947 Scott Mary McCulloch Sc Science 1956 Scnfiham Frank Leslie Theology 1942 Seager Andrew Ford Sc Science 1956 Seal Philip Trevor Theology 948 Sear Keith Theology 1940 Searles Henry James Sc Science 1945 Seed Harry Bolton Sc Engineering 1941 Selby Margaret Joyce Arts 1946 Sergeant John Stewart Sc Science 1953 Serjeant Frederick James Theology 1955 Servanto Kenneth Edward Theology 1947 Sewell John Frederick Sc Science 1934 Shackley James Hallwell Sc Science 1938 Shalders Eric George Sc Science 1954 Shaw David Henry Arts 1954 Shaw John Ramsden Theology 1954 Shearn Leslie Edward Arts 1940 Shepherd Geoffrey Thomas Arts 1952 Shepherd Ronald Francis Theology 1947 1940 Shlpman Eric Arthur Theology 1933 Sholl Ernest Redfern Theology 1956 Sichel Ian Herbert Sc Eng Engineering 1950 1923 Silverwood William James Theology 1938 Simon Ulrich Ernst Th Theology 1955 Simpson Anthony Cyril Theology 1938 Simpson Harry Bckersall Theology 1951 Simpson Peter Graham Sc Science 1942 Skeat William Oswald Sc Engineering 1942 Skillern Robert James Theology 1942 Sleigh Artbur Ffennell Crofton Sc Engineering 1948 Small Edwin James BA Arts 1948 Smedley Jack BA Arts 195S Smith Alec John Theology 1951 Smith Alfred Stanley James Sc Engineering 1955 Smith Christopher Vincent Hendy Theology 1956 Smith Constance Imogen Sc Science 1956 Smith David Ingle Sc Science 1952 Smith David John Russell Sc Science
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.0330 s | Source:cache | Platform: NX