Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1957-1958-335

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

NAMES OF ASSOCIATES Elected Name Faculty 1942 Crocker Dorothy Alice Art 1939 Cromwell Roger Horace Theology 1942 Crossley Hugh Vaughan Theology 1941 Crouch Eric Arthur Crouch Sc Science 1954 Crump John Theology 1939 Cryer Percival Theology 1941 Cumings Christopher Felix Medicine 1945 Cumner Margaret Winifred Arte 1947 Cunlifle Gordon Hurst Sc Engineering 1939 1951 1940 Cutting Alfred Howard Medicine 1951 Dack Paul Marven Theology 1941 Dacre Roy Aubrey Theology 1949 Daffurn Lionel William Theology 1939 Dagnall Radford Henry Theology 1955 Daker Ann Christine Arts 1940 Dakin John Edward CliHord Theology 1945 Dams John Lockton Theology 1944 Danielli Christine Grace Arte 1950 1946 Daniels Pamela Louise Sc Science 1949 Daniels Russell Wilfred Arts 1940 Darby Walter Frederick Theology 1954 Darby William John Sc Science 1948 Dartnall Winifred Mary Joan Arts 1947 Dass Betty Marie Edith Sc Science 1949 Davies Aldred Dewi Wynne Sc Science 1955 Davies David Ian Sc Science 1953 Davies Dennis William Theology 1954 Davies Herbert Stanley Medicine 1941 Davies James Trevor Eiddig Theology 1943 Davies Peter Laverock Sc Science 1964 Davies Stephen Walter Theology 1956 Davies William James Keith Arts 1949 Davis Leslie Russell Medicine 1949 Davis Stephen Charles Theology 1939 Davison Richard George Charles LL Laws 1938 Arte 1941 Dawe Roy William Γ Λ Arts 1942 Dawe Roy William Theology 1954 Dawson Clarice Nellie Sc Science 1949 Day James Alfred Theology 1947 Day Philip Oliver Arts 1951 Dean Doreen Mary Arts 1955 de Brisay Robert Michael Delacour Theology 1949 Deighton Richard Sc Science 1948 Denney Anthony Howe Theology 1952 Dennis Pamela sW nAl Arts 1947 1948 Dibden Edgar Henry Kenneth Sc Science 1942 Dickinson Wilfrid Edgar Theology 1947 Dickson Alexander John Arts 1943 Dickson Ruth Arte 1940 Dix Thomas Hooton Michael Theology 1940 Dixon Edward Ashby Theology 1946 1956 Dobson Edith Maureen Arts 193S Dobson Edmund Brewster Arte 1956 Dobson Margaret Vera Sc Science 1946 1938 Doney Marcus William Arte
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.2734 s | Source:database | Platform: NX