Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1957-1958-334

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

338 NAMES OF ASSOCIATES Elected Name Faculty 1939 Ohivers Geoffrey Barry Lambly Sc Science 1954 Chown William Richard Bartlett Theology 1948 Christian Ronald George Theology 1939 Christie Leonard Douglas Theology 1954 Chubb Leslie George Sc Science 1950 Clark Derrick Sc Engineering 1952 Clark Henry Theology 1944 Clark Kathleen Mary Arte 1938 Clark Reginald Harlan Theology 1947 Clark Reginald Isaac Theology 1939 Clarke Charles Theology 1939 Clarke Colin George Theology 1946 1952 Clarke John Douglas Sc Science 1947 Clayton Jean Margaret Arte 1952 Clayton Norman James Theology 1940 Clegg Jesse Elias Bruce Theology 1954 Clifton Patricia June Arte 1939 Olough Harry Theology 1953 Clout Vallance Duncan Arte 1939 Coates Raymond Frederick William Theology 1942 1938 Cobby Alfred Vicary Arts 1938 Cogman Frederick Walter Theology 1954 Coleman Rowena Joyce Arts 1944 Arte 1948 Colgate Hugh Arthur Arts 1949 Colinese Philip Ernest Sc Science 1952 Collins Cecil Maurice Sc Science 1956 Collins Treror Theology 1949 Collins William Arthur Donovan Theology 1939 Compton Alfred John Alwyne LL Laws 1951 Connell Margaret Elizabeth Agnes Sc Science 1940 Connor Dennis George Austin Theology 1950 1951 1955 Cook Kenneth Herbert Theology 1949 Cook Peter Bertram Medicine 1942 Cook Robert John Theology 1954 Coombs Richard John Theology 1952 Cooper Cecil Clive Theology 1941 Cooper Neville Thomas Sc Engineering 1949 Cooper Sydney Bernard Nikon Theology 1949 Corbin Robert Charles Henry Theology 1939 Corden Geoffrey Walter Arte 1947 Corfmat Percy Thomas Walter Theology 1955 Corke John Harry Theology 1952 Cornelius Donald Eric Theology 1949 Comes John Selwyn Sc Science 1939 Cornish Stanley James Theology 1951 1940 Court Jack Arthur Theology 1941 Cowdry Roy Walter Frederick Theology 1940 Cowling Clifford Sc Science 1939 Oox Cyril Edwin Th Theology 1948 Crabtree Doris Arte 1942 Arts 1947 Cranmer-Gordon Joan Arte 1942 Crawford Margaret Christine Arts 1948 Crews Delphine Mary BA Arte 1949 Cridland Basil Humphrey Sc Science 1947 Cripps Harold Ernest Theology
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.2360 s | Source:database | Platform: NX