Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1957-1958-333

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

NAMES OF ASSOCIATES Elected Name Faculty 1954 Buffee Leslie John Theology 1946 Bullinger Joan Arts 1939 Bullough Walter Herbert Theology 1940 Bungay Edward Hugh Theology 1956 Bunker John Herbert George Theology 1941 Bunting Ernest Stuart Sc Science 1941 Bunyan Walter Frederick Theology 1950 Burke Joseph Sc Science 1955 Burley David Michael Sc Science 1950 Burn Lois Almond Arte 1949 Burnett John Oapenhurst Theology 1939 Burnham Cecil Ohampneys Theology 1941 Burnham Richard Stanley Kent Sc Engineering 1956 Burns John MacDonald Theology 1954 Burnstock Geoffrey Sc Science 1949 Burr Brian Gilbert Theology 1944 Burridge Cecil Vivian Sc Science 1952 Burrow Clive James Godart Sc Science 1954 Burrow Colin Dennis Sc Science 1942 Burton Frank George Theology 1949 Burtt Gerald Ernest Arts 1951 Burtt nie Fowler Irene Marion Arts 1948 Butcher Edward Percy Arte rial 1938 Butler Cecil James Theology 1954 Butler Robert Clifford Theology 1952 Butler Roy Henry Sc Science 1955 Butler Theophilus Laurence Sc Science 1946 Butlin Doris Hazel Sc Science 1954 Caley John Walter Arte 1954 Cameron Donald James Sc Science 1939 Camp Joan Mercer Arte 1956 Arte 1956 Campbell Jacques Marcel Stuart Sc Eng Engineering 1947 Arte 1948 Cane Brian Sydney Sc Science 1949 Cannan Edward Alexis Theology 1952 Capey Richard Cyril Neil Theology 1954 Capstick John Nowell Theology 1953 Carey Alan Lawrence Theology 1954 Carey Charles John Theology 1954 Carey Rosemary Annette Arte 1943 Cariile Edward Wilson Theology 1951 Arte 1956 Carr-Brion rUe Mann Carola Mary Shackleton Sc Science 1949 Carter Paul Brian Theology 1954 Carter Rollo Brian Sc Science 1940 Oastledine John Theology 1949 Cave Cyril Hayward Theology 1938 Cave Leslie Jack Arte 1948 Cawthorn Colin Jennison Arte 1940 Cecil Philip Henry Theology 1954 Chadwick Francis Arnold Edwin Theology 1953 Chamberlain Janet Mary Sc Science 1954 Chambers Douglas Robert Medicine 1949 Chandler Tony John Sc Science 1938 Charman Frederick Ernest Theology 1950 Charnley Thomas Sc Science 1938 Chester Arthur Norman Theology 1955 Arte 1953 Chisnall Thomas Donald Sc Science 1948 Chitty Ernest Hedley Theology 1941 Chiu Ban It LL Laws
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.0283 s | Source:cache | Platform: NX